This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 18 December 2017:
London Community Gospel Choir Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 21 December 2017:
House Gospel Choir Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Saturday 23 December 2017:
London Community Gospel Choir Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Tuesday 26 December 2017:

Friday 29 December 2017:

Wednesday 3 January 2018:
Uplifting Soul and Gospel Choir Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Troubadour, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets gospel in London:  

live music christmas london

  

live music london

  

bars london

  

events soul london

  

tickets london tuesday 26 december 2017

  

  • more »