This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 26 October 2017:
KISS House Party Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Wembley Arena, London

Friday 27 October 2017:
BluesFest presents Chic feat. Nile Rodgers Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
and Diana Ross. He will be bringing his legendary "$1 billion guitar" to London for this rare
... bring something extra special to the weekend’s proceedings."
Chic feat Nile Rodgers Tickets  Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Wednesday 5 July and are available at theo2.co.uk or by calling 0844
The Halloween House Party Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
OCTOBER CEILIDH Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Mycenae House, London
OCTOBER CEILIDH LONDON: Mycenae House Fri 27th Oct, 2017, 7:00pm
Hosted by Morrigan with
... special guest Freddy Macha p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5.50 tickets are available

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Art´s Haunted House Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Electric Brixton, London

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Above & Beyond Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
they will play at The O2 on 4 November 2017, in their only planned London performance of the year.... performance in London for 2017. 
Above & Beyond commented: "We still have fond memories of our first... London gig to 200 people on a Thursday night in Turnmills, so to be at the stage where we’re taking on... to your hometown crowd - roll on November!"
Above & Beyond Tickets 
Tickets go on general
The Haunted House 2017 Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London

Sunday 5 November 2017:
TANGO AT JAMBOREE: DANCE CLASS + CONCERT TICKET Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:45 - Jamboree, London
TANGO AT JAMBOREE: DANCE CLASS + CONCERT TICKET LONDON: Jamboree Sun 5th Nov, 2017, 5:45pm p15
... .00 + p1.50 Booking fee = p16.50 30 tickets available

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Darbar Festival 2017 - Akram Khan, Patri Satish & Pravin Godkhindi Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 18:30 - Sadler's Wells, London
 
Book tickets Sadler’s Wells Associate Artist Akram Khan performs a powerful kathak solo, the
... like Darbar Festival 2017 - Rhythm Unleashed
12 Nov
Book tickets Read more
Darbar Festival... - Rhythm Unleashed - Lilian Baylis Studio - Sadler´s Wells
Book tickets Read more Sadler´s Wells... Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Read more

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Jungle Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets Electronica in London:  

clubbing london

  

tickets london friday 27 october 2017

  

tickets dance london

  

things to do london

  

concerts london

  

  • more »