This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 December 2017:
The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London
It’s Christmas and The Chicago Blues Brothers are back with a brand new festive show, 'Jingle Blues
... Christmas classics performed in the show stopping style that only the Chicago Blues Brothers can deliver... . The Chicago Blues Brothers are on a mission to make your Christmas start on a festive roller-coaster

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
GFMA & MYCENAE HOUSE SHENAINGANS PARTY Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Mycenae House, London
GFMA & MYCENAE HOUSE SHENAINGANS PARTY LONDON: Mycenae House Wed 20th Dec, 2017, 7:00pm ... > Greenwich Blues Band, Chris Harrison, Lucca, Freddy Macha, GFMA Singing Group. p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p... 5.50 tickets are available

Sunday 31 December 2017:
ANB´S NYE BLUES PARTY Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Ain't Nothin But Blues Bar, London
ANB´S NYE BLUES PARTY LONDON: Ain't Nothin' But...Blues Bar Sun 31st Dec, 2017, 8:00pm p20.00 + p2
... .00 Booking fee = p22.00 tickets are available

Thursday 11 January 2018:

Monday 15 January 2018:

Wednesday 17 January 2018:

Thursday 18 January 2018:

Saturday 20 January 2018:

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Songhoy Blues Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »