This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Royal Opera House




Bow St, London WC2E 9DD




Go to Map


Royal Opera House




+ See more at http://www.roh.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Royal Opera House that has 39 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Bow St, London WC2E 9DD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sylvia Monday 11 and Saturday 16 December 2017

Sylvia

Royal Opera House, London
Semiramide Wednesday 13 and Saturday 16 December 2017

Semiramide

Royal Opera House, London
The Nutcracker From Friday 15 December to Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Nutcracker

Royal Opera House, London
Draft Works 2018 Thursday 11 and Friday 12 January 2018

Draft Works 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Pagliacci From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Pagliacci

Royal Opera House, London
Cavalleria rusticana From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Cavalleria rusticana

Royal Opera House, London
Rigoletto From Thursday 14 December to Tuesday 16 January 2018

Rigoletto

Royal Opera House, London
The Return of Ulysses From Wednesday 10 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

The Return of Ulysses

Royal Opera House, London
Salome From Monday 8 January to Tuesday 30 January 2018

Salome

Royal Opera House, London
Tosca From Monday 15 January to Saturday 3 March 2018

Tosca

Royal Opera House, London
Giselle From Friday 19 January to Friday 9 March 2018

Giselle

Royal Opera House, London
Carmen From Tuesday 6 February to Friday 16 March 2018

Carmen

Royal Opera House, London
The Winter´s Tale From Tuesday 13 February to Wednesday 21 March 2018

The Winter´s Tale

Royal Opera House, London
The Winters Tale From Tuesday 13 February to Wednesday 21 March 2018

The Winters Tale

Royal Opera House, London
New McGregor From Tuesday 13 February to Wednesday 21 March 2018

New McGregor

Royal Opera House, London
From the House of the Dead From Wednesday 7 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

From the House of the Dead

Royal Opera House, London
Coraline From Tuesday 27 March to Saturday 7 April 2018

Coraline

Royal Opera House, London
Macbeth From Sunday 25 March to Tuesday 10 April 2018

Macbeth

Royal Opera House, London
The Age of Anxiety From Thursday 15 March to Friday 13 April 2018

The Age of Anxiety

Royal Opera House, London
Orchestral Concert Monday 23 April 2018

Orchestral Concert

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 19:30 Royal Opera House, London
Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk From Thursday 12 April to Friday 27 April 2018

Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Royal Opera House, London
4.48 Psychosis From Tuesday 24 April to Friday 4 May 2018

4.48 Psychosis

Royal Opera House, London
Marguerite and Armand From Saturday 14 April to Friday 11 May 2018

Marguerite and Armand

Royal Opera House, London
Manon From Thursday 29 March to Wednesday 16 May 2018

Manon

Royal Opera House, London
Elizabeth From Wednesday 16 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Elizabeth

Royal Opera House, London
Lessons in Love and Violence From Thursday 10 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Lessons in Love and Violence

Royal Opera House, London
Joyce DiDonato and Antonio Pappano recital Monday 4 June 2018

Joyce DiDonato and Antonio Pappano recital

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 20:00 Royal Opera House, London
Swan Lake From Thursday 17 May to Thursday 21 June 2018

Swan Lake

Royal Opera House, London
Lohengrin From Thursday 7 June to Sunday 1 July 2018

Lohengrin

Royal Opera House, London
The Royal Ballet School Summer Performance 2018 Sunday 8 July 2018

The Royal Ballet School Summer Performance 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 15:00 Royal Opera House, London
Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance 2018 Sunday 15 July 2018

Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance 2018

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 15:00 Royal Opera House, London
Don Giovanni From Friday 29 June to Tuesday 17 July 2018

Don Giovanni

Royal Opera House, London
La bohème From Saturday 16 June to Friday 20 July 2018

La bohème

Royal Opera House, London
Falstaff From Saturday 7 July to Saturday 21 July 2018

Falstaff

Royal Opera House, London
L'Ange de Nisida in concert Wednesday 18 and Saturday 21 July 2018

L'Ange de Nisida in concert

Royal Opera House, London
Das Rheingold From Monday 24 September to Friday 26 October 2018

Das Rheingold

Royal Opera House, London
Die Walküre From Wednesday 26 September to Sunday 28 October 2018

Die Walküre

Royal Opera House, London
Siegfried From Saturday 29 September to Wednesday 31 October 2018

Siegfried

Royal Opera House, London
Götterdämmerung From Monday 1 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Götterdämmerung

Royal Opera House, London

Browse all events at Royal Opera House




You can also be interested in...


going out thursday london

  

theatre plays london

  

theatres london

  

where to visit monday london

  

going out saturday london

  

  • more »