This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Saturday 20 January to Friday 9 March 2018:
Giselle From Saturday 20 January to Friday 9 March 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Opera House Early start Matinee Buy
Giselle Saturday 20 January 2018, 7pm . Main Stage Conducted by
... > News and features Cast change: Federico Bonelli to dance in Giselle on 19 January 2018 17 January 2018... House Early start Buy
Giselle Thursday 1 February 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Koen... House Buy
Giselle The Taylor Family Foundation Schools Matinee Friday 2 February 2018, 1pm . Main

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 10 February 2018:
The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 10 February 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Kneehigh 17th January to 10th February . 7:30pm, 2

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 27 January 2018:
Annie Lennox - An Evening of Music and Conversation From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Sadler's Wells, London
, London , EC1R Book tickets Read more
Matthew Bourne´s Cinderella - New Adventures From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Sadler's Wells, London
#.b.# #..b..#
Play Clip Book tickets

From Saturday 20 January to Thursday 28 June 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 28 April 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Wednesday 18 July 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Monday 9 July 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 24 March 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Sunday 30 September 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre plays in London, january 2018:  

theatre plays london

  

parties london

  

concerts monday london

  

going out weekend london

  

concert venues london

  

  • more »