This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Saturday 20 January to Friday 9 March 2018:
Giselle From Saturday 20 January to Friday 9 March 2018

Royal Opera House, London
House Early start Buy
Giselle Thursday 1 February 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Koen
... House Buy
Giselle The Taylor Family Foundation Schools Matinee Friday 2 February 2018, 1pm . Main... Family Foundation Schools Matinee Friday 2 February 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Koen Kessels... > Giselle Monday 5 February 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Koen Kessels Giselle Takada Albrecht Ella

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 10 February 2018:
The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 10 February 2018

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Kneehigh 17th January to 10th February . 7:30pm, 2

From Saturday 20 January to Thursday 28 June 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 28 April 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Wednesday 18 July 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Monday 9 July 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 24 March 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Sunday 30 September 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 30 June 2018:

From Saturday 20 January to Saturday 14 April 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »