This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Guildhall




Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT




Go to Map


Guildhall




+ See more at http://www.gsmd.ac.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Guildhall that has 51 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Silk Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Songs at Six | Thicker Than Water Wednesday 24 January 2018

Songs at Six | Thicker Than Water

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Vocal Scenes at the V&A Friday 26 January 2018

Vocal Scenes at the V&A

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Songs at Six | Donizetti in the salon and on stage Monday 29 January 2018

Songs at Six | Donizetti in the salon and on stage

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Friday 2 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Saturday 3 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists Sunday 4 February 2018

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 17:30 Guildhall, London
Saved Monday 5 February 2018

Saved

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Saved Tuesday 6 February 2018

Saved

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Wednesday 7 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Thursday 8 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Saved Friday 9 February 2018

Saved

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Saved Saturday 10 February 2018

Saved

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Monday 12 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Monday 12 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Colder Than Here Tuesday 13 February 2018

Colder Than Here

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Tuesday 13 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Scenes at Six Tuesday 13 February 2018

Scenes at Six

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Saved Wednesday 14 February 2018

Saved

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Song Guild Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Song Guild

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Saved Thursday 15 February 2018

Saved

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Thursday 15 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 14:00 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Friday 16 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
The Memory of Water Saturday 17 February 2018

The Memory of Water

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Songs at Six | Commedia dell'arte Monday 19 February 2018

Songs at Six | Commedia dell'arte

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Vocal Scenes at the V&A Friday 23 February 2018

Vocal Scenes at the V&A

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites Monday 26 February 2018

Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites Wednesday 28 February 2018

Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Susan Longfield Prize Thursday 1 March 2018

Susan Longfield Prize

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 18:30 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites Friday 2 March 2018

Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites Monday 5 March 2018

Poulenc: Dialogues des Carmélites

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Tessiture Elettronico Thursday 15 March 2018

Tessiture Elettronico

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
The Song Guild Friday 16 March 2018

The Song Guild

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Stephan Loges & Eugene Asti Monday 19 March 2018

Stephan Loges & Eugene Asti

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Brahms and his Poets Monday 19 March 2018

Brahms and his Poets

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 13:05 Guildhall, London
EXAUDI Tuesday 20 March 2018

EXAUDI

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall Cantata Project Wednesday 21 March 2018

Guildhall Cantata Project

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 13:00 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Wednesday 21 March 2018

Opera Scenes

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Thursday 22 March 2018

Opera Scenes

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Paradise Lost Friday 23 March 2018

Paradise Lost

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Blackout - Guildhall School at Tower Bridge Friday 23 March 2018

Blackout - Guildhall School at Tower Bridge

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Paradise Lost Saturday 24 March 2018

Paradise Lost

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Saturday 24 March 2018

Opera Scenes

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Blackout - Guildhall School at Tower Bridge Saturday 24 March 2018

Blackout - Guildhall School at Tower Bridge

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Guildhall School at Tower Bridge Sunday 25 March 2018

Guildhall School at Tower Bridge

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 11:00 Guildhall, London
Paradise Lost Monday 26 March 2018

Paradise Lost

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Scenes at Six Monday 26 March 2018

Scenes at Six

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 18:00 Guildhall, London
Paradise Lost Tuesday 27 March 2018

Paradise Lost

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:30 Guildhall, London
Opera Scenes Tuesday 27 March 2018

Opera Scenes

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 Guildhall, London
Paradise Lost Wednesday 28 March 2018

Paradise Lost

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 14:00 Guildhall, London
Technical Theatre Open Day Thursday 7 June 2018

Technical Theatre Open Day

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 11:00 Guildhall, London

Browse all events at Guildhall




You can also be interested in...


what to do london

  

children shows london

  

theatre plays friday london

  

theatre plays london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »