This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Effra Social




89 Effra Road


London



Go to Map


Effra Social




+ See more at http://effrasocial.com/



Find out the event agenda of Effra Social that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 89 Effra Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Duck Duck Goose Monday 23 October 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 6 November 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 13 November 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 20 November 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 4 December 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 11 December 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London
Duck Duck Goose Monday 18 December 2017

Duck Duck Goose

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Effra Social, London

Browse all events at Effra Social




You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

theatre london

  

going out london

  

comedy london

  

going out london november 2017

  
  • more »