This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Comedy Store




1a Oxendon Street


London



Go to Map


Comedy Store




+ See more at http://www.thecomedystore.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Comedy Store that has 115 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Oxendon Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Comedy Store Players: Paul Merton Sunday 21 January 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Paul Merton

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
Stand Up Against Homelessness: Felicity Ward Monday 22 January 2018

Stand Up Against Homelessness: Felicity Ward

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Laura Lexx Thursday 25 January 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Laura Lexx

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Laura Lexx Friday 26 January 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Laura Lexx

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Fred MacAulay Saturday 27 January 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Fred MacAulay

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 30 January 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Imran Yusuf Thursday 1 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Imran Yusuf

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Imran Yusuf Friday 2 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Imran Yusuf

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 3 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Paul Merton Sunday 4 February 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Paul Merton

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Children’s Trust Comedy Night: Adam Hills Monday 5 February 2018

The Children’s Trust Comedy Night: Adam Hills

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Zoe Lyons Tuesday 6 February 2018

The Cutting Edge: Zoe Lyons

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight Thursday 8 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight Friday 9 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 10 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
Stand Up Comedy Course with Mike Gunn: Mike Gunn Sunday 11 February 2018

Stand Up Comedy Course with Mike Gunn: Mike Gunn

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 11:00 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy School’s 20th Anniversary: Sean Lock Monday 12 February 2018

The Comedy School’s 20th Anniversary: Sean Lock

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone Tuesday 13 February 2018

The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Charlie Baker Thursday 15 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Charlie Baker

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Charlie Baker Friday 16 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Charlie Baker

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 17 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Lily Comedy Gala 2018: Alan Davies Monday 19 February 2018

The Lily Comedy Gala 2018: Alan Davies

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 20 February 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence Wednesday 21 February 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore Thursday 22 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore Friday 23 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 24 February 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence Sunday 25 February 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Josie Lawrence

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 27 February 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Thursday 1 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Friday 2 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 3 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Roger Monkhouse Tuesday 6 March 2018

The Cutting Edge: Roger Monkhouse

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Neil Mullarkey Wednesday 7 March 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Neil Mullarkey

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Rich Wilson Thursday 8 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Rich Wilson

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Rich Wilson Friday 9 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Rich Wilson

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 10 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Comedy Store Players: Marcus Brigstocke Sunday 11 March 2018

The Comedy Store Players: Marcus Brigstocke

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Tiff Stevenson Tuesday 13 March 2018

The Cutting Edge: Tiff Stevenson

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant Thursday 15 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant Friday 16 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 17 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Zoe Lyons Tuesday 20 March 2018

The Cutting Edge: Zoe Lyons

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight Thursday 22 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight Friday 23 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Mandy Knight

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 24 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
King Gong: Christian Shulte-Loh Monday 26 March 2018

King Gong: Christian Shulte-Loh

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Paul Sinha Tuesday 27 March 2018

The Cutting Edge: Paul Sinha

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Tom Allen Thursday 29 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Tom Allen

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Tom Allen Friday 30 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Tom Allen

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 31 March 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott Tuesday 3 April 2018

The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 5 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone Friday 6 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone Saturday 7 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott Tuesday 10 April 2018

The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 12 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 13 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Jason Cook Saturday 14 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Jason Cook

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 17 April 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 19 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 20 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore Saturday 21 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Moore

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone Tuesday 24 April 2018

The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 26 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 27 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger Saturday 28 April 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Coppinger

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Tiff Stevenson Tuesday 1 May 2018

The Cutting Edge: Tiff Stevenson

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 3 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 3 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 4 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 5 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott Tuesday 8 May 2018

The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 10 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 11 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 11 May 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 12 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 12 May 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
Stand Up For Games Aid: Imran Yusuf Monday 14 May 2018

Stand Up For Games Aid: Imran Yusuf

Mon 14 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas Tuesday 15 May 2018

The Cutting Edge: Jarred Christmas

Tue 15 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 17 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 17 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 18 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 18 May 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 19 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 19 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone Tuesday 22 May 2018

The Cutting Edge: Ian Stone

Tue 22 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne Thursday 24 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne Friday 25 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne Saturday 26 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Paul Thorne

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott Tuesday 29 May 2018

The Cutting Edge: Geoff Norcott

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 31 May 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone Friday 1 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone Saturday 2 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Ian Stone

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth Thursday 7 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth Friday 8 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth Saturday 9 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Tom Wrigglesworth

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 14 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 15 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 16 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 21 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 22 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 23 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 28 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Friday 29 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 30 June 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant Thursday 5 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant Friday 6 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant Saturday 7 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Stephen Grant

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill Thursday 12 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 20:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill Friday 13 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill Saturday 14 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: John Fothergill

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie Thursday 19 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie Friday 20 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie Saturday 21 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Alistair Barrie

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Thursday 26 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: Andrew Stanley Friday 27 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: Andrew Stanley

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 23:00 Comedy Store, London
The Best in Stand Up: TBC Saturday 28 July 2018

The Best in Stand Up: TBC

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 19:30 Comedy Store, London

Browse all events at Comedy Store




You can also be interested in...


comedy clubs london

  

standup shows london february 2018

  

standup shows london april 2018

  

theatre plays festivals london april 2018

  

theatre festivals london june 2018

  

  • more »