This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ronnie Scott's




47 Frith Street


London



Go to Map


Ronnie Scott's




+ See more at http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Ronnie Scott's that has 93 events for 2017. The venue is located at 47 Frith Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

TV NIGHTS - p8 on the door /p6 with flyer + Ruby Sings Jam from 11pm Tuesday 26 September 2017

TV NIGHTS - p8 on the door /p6 with flyer + Ruby Sings Jam from 11pm

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Pete Horsfall Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 26 September 2017

Pete Horsfall Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 00:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
The Ronnie Scott´s Upstairs Jazz Jam!!! Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Ronnie Scott´s Upstairs Jazz Jam!!!

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SEN3 Wednesday 27 September 2017

SEN3

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
The W3 Sessions! (Jazz & Funk Night + Guests) Thursday 28 September 2017

The W3 Sessions! (Jazz & Funk Night + Guests)

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
VELS TRIO Thursday 28 September 2017

VELS TRIO

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
NIGEL PRICE Band Friday 29 and Saturday 30 September 2017

NIGEL PRICE Band

Ronnie Scott's, London
FUNKY NATION! (Live DJs- jazz/funk/soul/house) Saturday 30 September 2017

FUNKY NATION! (Live DJs- jazz/funk/soul/house)

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: THE FLISS GORST BAND Sunday 1 October 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: THE FLISS GORST BAND

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Jive Aces Sunday 1 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Jive Aces

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
De´Sean Jones + KNMDK

De´Sean Jones + KNMDK "USA Special" ... presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
ARTIE ZAITZ QUARTET Wednesday 4 October 2017

ARTIE ZAITZ QUARTET

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SHANE FORBES

SHANE FORBES "Wave"

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
FLETCH´S BREW Friday 6 and Saturday 7 October 2017

FLETCH´S BREW

Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion! Sunday 8 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion!

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
LIVE MUSIC SESSION: COCO 'N THE FELLAS Sunday 8 October 2017

LIVE MUSIC SESSION: COCO 'N THE FELLAS

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 20:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Krystov Urbanski Quintet... presented by Alex Garnett Monday 9 October 2017

Krystov Urbanski Quintet... presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Alex Garnett presents... Lucas Dodd Quartet

Alex Garnett presents... Lucas Dodd Quartet "Bop and beyond"

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
REUBEN JAMES BAND Wednesday 11 October 2017

REUBEN JAMES BAND

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SAM LEAK Quartet Thursday 12 October 2017

SAM LEAK Quartet

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
René Marie Friday 13 October 2017

René Marie

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
CARL ORR Electric Band Friday 13 and Saturday 14 October 2017

CARL ORR Electric Band

Ronnie Scott's, London
POLLY GIBBONS Saturday 14 October 2017

POLLY GIBBONS

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Nate Smith + KINFOLK Sunday 15 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Nate Smith + KINFOLK

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
GARY WILLIAMS ''AT THE MOVIES'' Sunday 15 October 2017

GARY WILLIAMS ''AT THE MOVIES''

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Allison Neale Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Monday 16 October 2017

Allison Neale Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Christian Sands Trio Monday 16 October 2017

Christian Sands Trio

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Will Arnold-Forster Qrt presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 17 October 2017

Will Arnold-Forster Qrt presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
ETIENNE MBAPPÉ & THE PROPHETS Thursday 19 October 2017

ETIENNE MBAPPÉ & THE PROPHETS

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Tom Misch - late late show special Thursday 19 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Tom Misch - late late show special

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 23:15 Ronnie Scott's, London
FLETCH´S BREW Friday 20 and Saturday 21 October 2017

FLETCH´S BREW

Ronnie Scott's, London
PBUG (PB UNDERGROUND) Friday 20 and Saturday 21 October 2017

PBUG (PB UNDERGROUND)

Ronnie Scott's, London
#CENTRESTAGE Drum Masterclass with PETE RAY BIGGIN Saturday 21 October 2017

#CENTRESTAGE Drum Masterclass with PETE RAY BIGGIN

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
TIM PENN AND THE SECOND LINE Sunday 22 October 2017

TIM PENN AND THE SECOND LINE

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
ELAINE DELMAR Sunday 22 October 2017

ELAINE DELMAR

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Natalie Williams Soul Family Sunday 22 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Natalie Williams Soul Family

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
TOMMY SMITH QUARTET -

TOMMY SMITH QUARTET - "Embodying the light: Homage To John Coltrane"

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
'Gillespiana' Be-Bop Orchestra Tuesday 24 October 2017

'Gillespiana' Be-Bop Orchestra

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
LEO RICHARDSON Quartet Wednesday 25 October 2017

LEO RICHARDSON Quartet

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Celebrating Buddy Rich with the Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra Wednesday 25 October 2017

Celebrating Buddy Rich with the Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
FREDDIE GAVITA Quartet Thursday 26 October 2017

FREDDIE GAVITA Quartet

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
KANSAS SMITTY’S HOUSE BAND Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

KANSAS SMITTY’S HOUSE BAND

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ian Shaw Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

Ian Shaw

Ronnie Scott's, London
MARQUIS HILL BLACKTET Sunday 29 October 2017

MARQUIS HILL BLACKTET

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE BIG SMOKE FAMILY Sunday 29 October 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE BIG SMOKE FAMILY

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Joshua Redman Trio Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 October 2017

Joshua Redman Trio

Ronnie Scott's, London
Too Many Zooz: Late Late Show Special! Wednesday 1 November 2017

Too Many Zooz: Late Late Show Special!

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 23:15 Ronnie Scott's, London
Yellowjackets Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017

Yellowjackets

Ronnie Scott's, London
Jeff Lorber Fusion Friday 3 November 2017

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ben Sidran Saturday 4 November 2017

Ben Sidran

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
CHAMPIAN FULTON TRIO Sunday 5 November 2017

CHAMPIAN FULTON TRIO

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: JITTER KINGS Young vocal-led septet Sunday 5 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: JITTER KINGS Young vocal-led septet

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Joe Lovano Classic Quartet Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 November 2017

Joe Lovano Classic Quartet

Ronnie Scott's, London
MARIUS NESET QUINTET Thursday 9 November 2017

MARIUS NESET QUINTET

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Matthew Stevens Sunday 12 November 2017

Matthew Stevens

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SALENA JONES

SALENA JONES "Jazz Doyenne who bridges gap with Pop"

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 November 2017

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Ronnie Scott's, London
BECCA STEVENS Wednesday 15 and Thursday 16 November 2017

BECCA STEVENS

Ronnie Scott's, London
EZRA COLLECTIVE +Kokoroko +Thris Tian @ISLINGTON ASSEMBLY HALL (16+) Sunday 19 November 2017

EZRA COLLECTIVE +Kokoroko +Thris Tian @ISLINGTON ASSEMBLY HALL (16+)

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: BENOIT VIELLEFON HOT CLUB 19/11 Sunday 19 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: BENOIT VIELLEFON HOT CLUB 19/11

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
JAZZMEIA HORN Sunday 19 November 2017

JAZZMEIA HORN

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
JIVIN’ MISS DAISY feat. Liz Fletcher Sunday 19 November 2017

JIVIN’ MISS DAISY feat. Liz Fletcher

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
RUBY RUSHTON +support: Daniel Casimir Quartet Thursday 23 November 2017

RUBY RUSHTON +support: Daniel Casimir Quartet

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mr Jukes - Late Late Show Special Thursday 23 November 2017

Mr Jukes - Late Late Show Special

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 23:15 Ronnie Scott's, London
Hamish Stuart Band Friday 24 November 2017

Hamish Stuart Band

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
JAMES CARTER’S ELEKTRIK OUTLET Saturday 25 November 2017

JAMES CARTER’S ELEKTRIK OUTLET

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion! Sunday 26 November 2017

Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion!

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Roberto Fonseca Trio From Monday 27 November to Wednesday 29 November 2017

Roberto Fonseca Trio

Ronnie Scott's, London
Peter Cincotti Sunday 3 December 2017

Peter Cincotti

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Curtis Stigers From Friday 8 December to Sunday 10 December 2017

Curtis Stigers

Ronnie Scott's, London
BRASS FUNKEYS - ALBUM TOUR CLOSING PARTY - RABBLE ROUSER Sunday 10 December 2017

BRASS FUNKEYS - ALBUM TOUR CLOSING PARTY - RABBLE ROUSER

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
FRED WESLEY & THE NEW J.B.’s! From Monday 11 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

FRED WESLEY & THE NEW J.B.’s!

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion! Sunday 17 December 2017

Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion!

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH! From Friday 1 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH!

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ray Gelato & The Giants From Friday 15 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Ray Gelato & The Giants

Ronnie Scott's, London
Liane Carroll´s Cold Turkey! Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 December 2017

Liane Carroll´s Cold Turkey!

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra From Thursday 28 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra

Ronnie Scott's, London

Browse all events at Ronnie Scott's




You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

gigs rock london

  

music pubs london

  

events rnb london

  

parties jazz london

  
  • more »