This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Brixton Boombox Thursday 24 August 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Get Hype - Circle Burners UK Thursday 24 August 2017

Get Hype - Circle Burners UK

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 18:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bashment and Chill Friday 25 August 2017

Bashment and Chill

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 26 August 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Careless Sunday 2017 Sunday 27 August 2017

Careless Sunday 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 22:30 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Boombox Thursday 31 August 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Browse all events at The Dogstar Brixton




You can also be interested in...


clubbing london

  

nightclubs london

  

going out weekend london

  

events funky london

  

parties saturday london

  
  • more »