This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 22 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Smut Slam London Wednesday 13 December 2017

Smut Slam London

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 15 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 16 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 22 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 23 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 29 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 30 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 5 January 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 6 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 13 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 20 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 27 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 3 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 10 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 17 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 24 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 3 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 10 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 17 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 24 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 31 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 7 April 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Browse all events at The Dogstar Brixton




You can also be interested in...


congress venues london

  

parties wednesday london

  

events funky london

  

parties friday london

  

parties saturday london

  

  • more »