This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Scala that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 275 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Roots Dance Bless Friday 30 June 2017

Roots Dance Bless

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Unholy Club Saturday 1 July 2017

Unholy Club

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:30 Scala, London
Urban World Pride 2017 Saturday 8 July 2017

Urban World Pride 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Soca Frenzy Friday 14 July 2017

Soca Frenzy

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 23:00 Scala, London
Show Project London Saturday 15 July 2017

Show Project London

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
El Grande Friday 21 July 2017

El Grande

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 21:00 Scala, London
OPM feat Dannie Riel appearance Saturday 22 July 2017

OPM feat Dannie Riel appearance

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Roots Dance Generate Friday 28 July 2017

Roots Dance Generate

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
House of Silk Saturday 5 August 2017

House of Silk

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
TwiceasNice Saturday 26 August 2017

TwiceasNice

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
Girl World Saturday 9 September 2017

Girl World

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 Scala, London
Matisyahu Monday 11 September 2017

Matisyahu

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 Scala, London
UK Funky Fresh Saturday 7 October 2017

UK Funky Fresh

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 Scala, London
NATOS & WAOR + MEGA SPANISH PARTY Saturday 21 October 2017

NATOS & WAOR + MEGA SPANISH PARTY

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:00 Scala, London

Browse all events at Scala




You can also be interested in...


things to do london september 2017

  

tickets london

  

live music london july 2017

  

tickets london friday 28 july 2017

  

night clubs london

  
  • more »