This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Scala that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 275 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The We Love Jungle Awards Party Friday 26 January 2018

The We Love Jungle Awards Party

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:30 Scala, London
Urban World 3rd Birthday Party Saturday 27 January 2018

Urban World 3rd Birthday Party

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 Scala, London
Face Down Friday 2 February 2018

Face Down

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:00 Scala, London
Garage Nation Saturday 3 February 2018

Garage Nation

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 22:00 Scala, London
J Dilla Changed My Life Sunday 4 February 2018

J Dilla Changed My Life

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:00 Scala, London
Soca Frenzy Friday 9 February 2018

Soca Frenzy

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 23:00 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 10 February 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Roots Dance Worldwide Friday 16 February 2018

Roots Dance Worldwide

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:00 Scala, London
El Grande Friday 23 February 2018

El Grande

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 10 March 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 21 April 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 19 May 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 9 June 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 29 September 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 24 November 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 23:59 Scala, London
Mega Spanish Party Saturday 8 December 2018

Mega Spanish Party

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 23:59 Scala, London

Browse all events at Scala




You can also be interested in...


parties friday london

  

concert venues london

  

tickets london

  

nightlife carnival london

  

events electronica london

  

  • more »