This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/



Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

MOTEZ Friday 20 October 2017

MOTEZ

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
HOUSEKEEPING Saturday 21 October 2017

HOUSEKEEPING

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 KOKO, London
BURST HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: SABA Friday 27 October 2017

BURST HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: SABA

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
Guilty Pleasures Halloween Spectacular Saturday 28 October 2017

Guilty Pleasures Halloween Spectacular

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
BURST - Jafunk, Gold Fir, Jonny X Friday 3 November 2017

BURST - Jafunk, Gold Fir, Jonny X

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 4 November 2017

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 00:00 KOKO, London
BURST - Feelsgoodsmalls, Aftrparty, BURST DJs Friday 10 November 2017

BURST - Feelsgoodsmalls, Aftrparty, BURST DJs

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
ROMARE Saturday 11 November 2017

ROMARE

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:30 KOKO, London
TOUCH SENSITIVE Friday 17 November 2017

TOUCH SENSITIVE

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
WANTIGGA Friday 24 November 2017

WANTIGGA

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO´S CHRISTMAS PARTY Saturday 2 December 2017

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO´S CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO´S F*CK NYE PARTY Saturday 30 December 2017

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO´S F*CK NYE PARTY

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:00 KOKO, London
Disciples Thursday 22 February 2018

Disciples

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London

Browse all events at KOKO




You can also be interested in...


tickets hip hop london

  

venues london

  

events rnb london

  

clubbing indie london

  

parties london

  
  • more »