This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 149 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Counter’s Creek + Solasta Monday 22 January 2018

Counter’s Creek + Solasta

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Anna MacDonald Tuesday 23 January 2018

Anna MacDonald

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Fretless Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Fretless

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jack Carty Wednesday 24 January 2018

Jack Carty

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Dunajska Kapelye Thursday 25 January 2018

Dunajska Kapelye

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Abdoulaye Samb’s Minnjiaraby Friday 26 January 2018

Abdoulaye Samb’s Minnjiaraby

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 27 January 2018

The Thumping Tommys

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Oysland Sunday 28 January 2018

Oysland

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Sadie Jemmett - album launch Wednesday 31 January 2018

Sadie Jemmett - album launch

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Solo Act presents... Maryam Wednesday 31 January 2018

Solo Act presents... Maryam

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Luke Jackson and friends Thursday 1 February 2018

Luke Jackson and friends

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Latchepen Friday 2 February 2018

Latchepen

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Stewart Curtis & his Brass Bottom Band Friday 2 February 2018

Stewart Curtis & his Brass Bottom Band

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Papa Truck Saturday 3 February 2018

Papa Truck

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Sparrows of Paris Saturday 3 February 2018

The Sparrows of Paris

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Tom Neale Duo Sunday 4 February 2018

Tom Neale Duo

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ben de la Cour Sunday 4 February 2018

Ben de la Cour

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Matinée show: Phil Beer Sunday 4 February 2018

Matinée show: Phil Beer

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Geoff Lakeman Monday 5 February 2018

Geoff Lakeman

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tin Can Review feat. Laura James + The Mining Co. + James Hodder Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tin Can Review feat. Laura James + The Mining Co. + James Hodder

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Zoe Wren - EP launch Wednesday 7 February 2018

Zoe Wren - EP launch

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Mo Kenney Wednesday 7 February 2018

Mo Kenney

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Lindsay Lou Thursday 8 February 2018

Lindsay Lou

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Mountain Firework Company Friday 9 February 2018

The Mountain Firework Company

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Curst Sons Saturday 10 February 2018

The Curst Sons

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats Saturday 10 February 2018

Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Red Tail Ring + The Brother Brothers Sunday 11 February 2018

Red Tail Ring + The Brother Brothers

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Faye Patton Sunday 11 February 2018

Faye Patton

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ray Cooper - matinée Sunday 11 February 2018

Ray Cooper - matinée

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Tell Tale Tusk Monday 12 February 2018

Tell Tale Tusk

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Alice Zawadzki - Valentine’s Special Wednesday 14 February 2018

Alice Zawadzki - Valentine’s Special

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ferris & Sylvester Thursday 15 February 2018

Ferris & Sylvester

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Bob Cheevers Thursday 15 February 2018

Bob Cheevers

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
George St Clair Friday 16 February 2018

George St Clair

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Mosi Conde & Kaira Kora Afrika Saturday 17 February 2018

Mosi Conde & Kaira Kora Afrika

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Deelee Dubé Saturday 17 February 2018

Deelee Dubé

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
DEELEEEDUBÉ Saturday 17 February 2018

DEELEEEDUBÉ

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Matshidiso Sunday 18 February 2018

Matshidiso

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Salt House Monday 19 February 2018

Salt House

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar Tuesday 20 February 2018

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rebetiko Carnival presents... Rebetiko and the Greek Cinema Wednesday 21 February 2018

Rebetiko Carnival presents... Rebetiko and the Greek Cinema

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Frog & Henry Wednesday 21 February 2018

Frog & Henry

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Stompin’ Dave & Sam Kelly Friday 23 February 2018

Stompin’ Dave & Sam Kelly

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Nell Greco’s Hot Three Friday 23 February 2018

Nell Greco’s Hot Three

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Never The Bride Saturday 24 February 2018

Never The Bride

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Booga Red Saturday 24 February 2018

Booga Red

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The LYNNeS Sunday 25 February 2018

The LYNNeS

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Enochs Gold Hill Trappers Sunday 25 February 2018

Enochs Gold Hill Trappers

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Caroline Spence Monday 26 February 2018

Caroline Spence

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
De Fuego Wednesday 28 February 2018

De Fuego

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rebecca Loebe Wednesday 28 February 2018

Rebecca Loebe

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Reg Meuross - 'Songs About A Train’ Release Thursday 1 March 2018

Reg Meuross - 'Songs About A Train’ Release

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Moscow Drug Club Friday 2 March 2018

Moscow Drug Club

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The FB Pocket Orchestra Saturday 3 March 2018

The FB Pocket Orchestra

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Tsvey Kipperim Sunday 4 March 2018

Tsvey Kipperim

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Simon Woolf Quintet feat. Chris Cheek Sunday 4 March 2018

Simon Woolf Quintet feat. Chris Cheek

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal Monday 5 March 2018

Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Cory Seznec Tuesday 6 March 2018

Cory Seznec

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Coal Porters Thursday 8 March 2018

The Coal Porters

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tatcho Drom Friday 9 March 2018

Tatcho Drom

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ewan Bleach Friday 9 March 2018

Ewan Bleach

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Hot Rock Pilgrims Saturday 10 March 2018

The Hot Rock Pilgrims

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Paddy Milner Saturday 10 March 2018

Paddy Milner

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Mark Harrison + Laine Hines Sunday 11 March 2018

Mark Harrison + Laine Hines

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Diana Jones Monday 12 March 2018

Diana Jones

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
ALLISON SLEATOR AND THOM ASHWORTH Monday 12 March 2018

ALLISON SLEATOR AND THOM ASHWORTH

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Bronwynne Brent Tuesday 13 March 2018

Bronwynne Brent

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
MAX T. BARNES Thursday 15 March 2018

MAX T. BARNES

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Oysland + Tashkezar Friday 16 March 2018

Oysland + Tashkezar

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts Saturday 17 March 2018

Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rob Picazo Saturday 17 March 2018

Rob Picazo

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rodney Branigan Sunday 18 March 2018

Rodney Branigan

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tannara Monday 19 March 2018

Tannara

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jane Siberry From Wednesday 7 March to Tuesday 20 March 2018

Jane Siberry

The Green Note, London
Rebetiko Carnival presents... A Tribute to Toundas Wednesday 21 March 2018

Rebetiko Carnival presents... A Tribute to Toundas

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
PicaPica Thursday 22 March 2018

PicaPica

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Balagan Cafe Band - Album Launch Friday 23 March 2018

Balagan Cafe Band - Album Launch

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Clark & Zuppardi Friday 23 March 2018

Clark & Zuppardi

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Dom Pipkin Saturday 27 and Saturday 24 March 2018

Dom Pipkin

The Green Note, London
Betty & The Bootleggers Saturday 24 March 2018

Betty & The Bootleggers

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Claire Hastings Monday 26 March 2018

Claire Hastings

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Jellyman’s Daughter Wednesday 28 March 2018

The Jellyman’s Daughter

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rod Picott Thursday 29 March 2018

Rod Picott

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kamao Trio Friday 30 March 2018

Kamao Trio

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
SOPHIA MARSHALL + HOWARD ROSE Friday 30 March 2018

SOPHIA MARSHALL + HOWARD ROSE

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Errol Linton’s Blues Band Saturday 31 March 2018

Errol Linton’s Blues Band

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Big Mamma’s Door Saturday 31 March 2018

Big Mamma’s Door

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Henri Herbert Sunday 1 April 2018

Henri Herbert

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Adam Teixeira’s Texture Sunday 1 April 2018

Adam Teixeira’s Texture

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kirsty Law Monday 2 April 2018

Kirsty Law

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jess Klein Tuesday 3 April 2018

Jess Klein

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hannah Aldridge Wednesday 4 April 2018

Hannah Aldridge

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ags Connolly Thursday 5 April 2018

Ags Connolly

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo From Sunday 18 February to Thursday 5 April 2018

Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo

The Green Note, London
Ramon Goose Friday 6 April 2018

Ramon Goose

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The FoBo Jug Band From Friday 26 January to Friday 6 April 2018

The FoBo Jug Band

The Green Note, London
Don Kipper Saturday 7 April 2018

Don Kipper

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tim Penn Saturday 7 April 2018

Tim Penn

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Gypsy Dynamite Sunday 8 April 2018

Gypsy Dynamite

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kim Lowings & The Greenwood Monday 9 April 2018

Kim Lowings & The Greenwood

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Connla Wednesday 11 April 2018

Connla

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Undercover Hippy Thursday 12 April 2018

The Undercover Hippy

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Wangford Bass Combo Friday 13 April 2018

The Wangford Bass Combo

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter Saturday 14 April 2018

Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kat & Co Saturday 14 April 2018

Kat & Co

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
GREEN NOTE & BLUE MONDAY PRESENT... GIRLS TO THE FRONT Sunday 15 April 2018

GREEN NOTE & BLUE MONDAY PRESENT... GIRLS TO THE FRONT

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 17:30 The Green Note, London
Dipper Malkin Monday 16 April 2018

Dipper Malkin

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
An Evening with Joe Boyd Tuesday 17 April 2018

An Evening with Joe Boyd

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rebetiko Carnival presents... The songs of Smyrna and Rebetiko Wednesday 18 April 2018

Rebetiko Carnival presents... The songs of Smyrna and Rebetiko

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Dai & The Ramblers Thursday 19 April 2018

Dai & The Ramblers

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Peanut Shuffle Club Friday 20 April 2018

Peanut Shuffle Club

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Vimala Rowe From Friday 16 February to Friday 20 April 2018

Vimala Rowe

The Green Note, London
Jaywalkers Saturday 21 April 2018

Jaywalkers

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Errol Linton’s Blues Trio Saturday 21 April 2018

Errol Linton’s Blues Trio

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Lowest Pair Sunday 22 April 2018

The Lowest Pair

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Patrick Naylor Trio Sunday 22 April 2018

Patrick Naylor Trio

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Dovetail Trio Monday 23 April 2018

The Dovetail Trio

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom From Tuesday 30 January to Tuesday 24 April 2018

Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom

The Green Note, London
Darwish Wednesday 25 April 2018

Darwish

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Lucy Orme & guests Friday 27 April 2018

Lucy Orme & guests

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ma Polaine’s Great Decline Friday 27 April 2018

Ma Polaine’s Great Decline

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Väsen Saturday 28 April 2018

Väsen

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Washboard Resonators Saturday 28 April 2018

The Washboard Resonators

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Hot Club of Jupiter Sunday 29 April 2018

The Hot Club of Jupiter

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Robin Williamson with special guest Bina Williamson Sunday 29 April 2018

Robin Williamson with special guest Bina Williamson

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Whitney Rose Sunday 29 April 2018

Whitney Rose

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Marty O’Reilly & the Old Soul Orchestra Monday 30 April 2018

Marty O’Reilly & the Old Soul Orchestra

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Windborne Monday 30 April 2018

Windborne

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Sam Amidon + Olivia Chaney Tuesday 1 May 2018

Sam Amidon + Olivia Chaney

Tue 1 May 2018, 20:00 The Green Note, London
EMILY MAE WINTERS Monday 7 May 2018

EMILY MAE WINTERS

Mon 7 May 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Woody Pines Tuesday 8 May 2018

Woody Pines

Tue 8 May 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rebetiko Carnival presents... ?????????? play rebetika and laika Wednesday 9 May 2018

Rebetiko Carnival presents... ?????????? play rebetika and laika

Wed 9 May 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
ROSIE HOOD AND COHEN BRAITHWAITE-KILCOYNE Monday 21 May 2018

ROSIE HOOD AND COHEN BRAITHWAITE-KILCOYNE

Mon 21 May 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
HANNAH JAMES AND CLAUDIA SCHWAB Tuesday 22 May 2018

HANNAH JAMES AND CLAUDIA SCHWAB

Tue 22 May 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
KELLY OLIVER Monday 4 June 2018

KELLY OLIVER

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
TRIALS OF CATO Monday 11 June 2018

TRIALS OF CATO

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 07:00 The Green Note, London
BOMBADILS Tuesday 26 June 2018

BOMBADILS

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 19:30 The Green Note, London
MOLLY EVANS Monday 2 July 2018

MOLLY EVANS

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
ANNA MACDONALD Monday 16 July 2018

ANNA MACDONALD

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
GEORGIA LEWIS TRIO Monday 20 August 2018

GEORGIA LEWIS TRIO

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
ESTBEL Monday 3 September 2018

ESTBEL

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
TOM MOORE AND ARCHIE CHURCHILL-MOSS Monday 1 October 2018

TOM MOORE AND ARCHIE CHURCHILL-MOSS

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
ROBERT HARBRON AND EMMA REID Monday 15 October 2018

ROBERT HARBRON AND EMMA REID

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
THE ASKEW SISTERS Monday 5 November 2018

THE ASKEW SISTERS

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
PILGRIM´S WAY Monday 19 November 2018

PILGRIM´S WAY

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note




You can also be interested in...


going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

venues london

  

concerts tonight london

  

concerts jazz london

  

music festivals london may 2018

  

  • more »