This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Age Of Consent Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 00:00 - The Lexington, London
Event Details A night dedicated to the dizzying heights of 80s consumer pop and the flamboyance of

Saturday 27 January 2018:
NERVOUS ENERGY with MECHANICAL CABARET (live) Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 00:00 - The Garage, London
continues to DJ at numerous electronic music related nights and parties around London, and occasionally in
... played here, it was formerly Upstairs At The Garage which we performed live at several times in the... DJing while studying Performing Arts at Middlesex Polytechnic, sometimes with his future musical partner... still DJing. Exposure to many different types of music has resulted in a very eclectic taste, which is

Friday 9 February 2018:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Jamboree welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave, 80s synth pop, 60s
... soul and rock’n’roll dancing through the early hours, with live musical guests TBC.
Doors: 8pm till

Friday 23 February 2018:
Night Thing club night: Little Dragon (DJ set) Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
of the world’s leading synth pop outfits, with a knack for earworm melodies and anthemic choruses.

Friday 9 March 2018:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave, 80s synth pop, 60s soul and
... rock’n’roll dancing through the early hours, with live musical guests TBC.
Doors: 8pm till 3am

Monday 16 April 2018:
Porches Monday 16 April 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Aaron Maine will be bringing his synth-pop project Porches to Village
... crusher Slow Dance in the Cosmos or the lush synth-pop of 2016’s Pool , Porches’ third record is a



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music synth pop in London:  

live music saturday london

  

live music underground london

  

things to do saturday london

  

live music weekend london

  

shows london

  

  • more »