This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shacklewell Arms




71 Shacklewell Lane


London



Go to Map


Shacklewell Arms




+ See more at http://www.shacklewellarms.com/



Find out the event agenda of Shacklewell Arms that has 44 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 71 Shacklewell Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

NME Awards Shows 2018: Pretty Vicious Wednesday 24 January 2018

NME Awards Shows 2018: Pretty Vicious

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Great News Thursday 25 January 2018

Great News

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Label Mates Festival: Sextile Sextile Friday 26 January 2018

Label Mates Festival: Sextile Sextile

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
World Records w/ Flamingods DJ Set Friday 26 January 2018

World Records w/ Flamingods DJ Set

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 27 January 2018

Juicy

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Label Mates: Nervous Conditions Saturday 27 January 2018

Label Mates: Nervous Conditions

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 06:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
King Pong: Beer Pong Tournament Wednesday 31 January 2018

King Pong: Beer Pong Tournament

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Qual Thursday 1 February 2018

Qual

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Too Many Man Friday 2 February 2018

Too Many Man

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Moonwalks Friday 2 February 2018

Moonwalks

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Mr. Airplane Man Saturday 3 February 2018

Mr. Airplane Man

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean: There´s Always A Side Door Into The Dark Saturday 3 February 2018

Dance Yrself Clean: There´s Always A Side Door Into The Dark

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Your Body Is Not Your Own: Dream Nails Vinyl + Zine Launch Wednesday 7 February 2018

Your Body Is Not Your Own: Dream Nails Vinyl + Zine Launch

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Lina Tullgren Thursday 8 February 2018

Lina Tullgren

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Ghost Car Friday 9 February 2018

Ghost Car

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 9 February 2018

Night Terrors

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Peluché Saturday 10 February 2018

Peluché

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Down & Outs Sunday 11 February 2018

Down & Outs

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Les Deuxluxes Monday 12 February 2018

Les Deuxluxes

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Chicos De Nazca Tuesday 13 February 2018

Chicos De Nazca

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Sleepovers (Single Launch) Wednesday 14 February 2018

Sleepovers (Single Launch)

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Molochs Thursday 15 February 2018

The Molochs

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 16 February 2018

Proteus

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Myrrors Friday 16 February 2018

The Myrrors

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Death Pedals - Last Ever Show (All-Dayer) Saturday 17 February 2018

Death Pedals - Last Ever Show (All-Dayer)

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 04:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Carlton Melton Tuesday 20 February 2018

Carlton Melton

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Flight Wednesday 21 February 2018

Night Flight

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Cool Ghouls Thursday 22 February 2018

Cool Ghouls

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
World Records Friday 23 February 2018

World Records

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Cotillon Saturday 24 February 2018

Cotillon

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 24 February 2018

Juicy

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Bizarre Bazaar Monday 26 February 2018

Bizarre Bazaar

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Welles Tuesday 27 February 2018

Welles

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Table Scraps Wednesday 28 February 2018

Table Scraps

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dent May Friday 2 March 2018

Dent May

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 7 April 2018

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 13 April 2018

Night Terrors

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Yawpers Friday 20 April 2018

The Yawpers

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 20 April 2018

Proteus

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Homesick Saturday 21 April 2018

The Homesick

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
World Records Friday 27 April 2018

World Records

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 28 April 2018

Juicy

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Levitation Room Saturday 26 May 2018

Levitation Room

Sat 26 May 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Frankie And The Witch Fingers Sunday 27 May 2018

Frankie And The Witch Fingers

Sun 27 May 2018, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London

Browse all events at Shacklewell Arms




You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

events house london

  

things to do thursday london

  

live music soul london

  

live music london

  

  • more »