This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shacklewell Arms




71 Shacklewell Lane


London



Go to Map


Shacklewell Arms




+ See more at http://www.shacklewellarms.com/



Find out the event agenda of Shacklewell Arms that has 55 events for 2017. The venue is located at 71 Shacklewell Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

FOURPLAY Tuesday 22 August 2017

FOURPLAY

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Grimm Grimm Wednesday 23 August 2017

Grimm Grimm

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Telescopes Thursday 24 August 2017

The Telescopes

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Naturals Friday 25 August 2017

The Naturals

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Last Blackadder & Friends Friday 25 August 2017

The Last Blackadder & Friends

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
SECRET HEADLINER + Baby In Vain + Nervous Conditions Saturday 26 August 2017

SECRET HEADLINER + Baby In Vain + Nervous Conditions

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 26 August 2017

Juicy

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
TootArd Monday 28 August 2017

TootArd

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Rats on Rafts Tuesday 29 August 2017

Rats on Rafts

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
J.C Satàn Wednesday 30 August 2017

J.C Satàn

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Vaadat Charigim Thursday 31 August 2017

Vaadat Charigim

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Deja Vega Friday 1 September 2017

Deja Vega

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 2 September 2017

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Wild Animals Monday 4 September 2017

Wild Animals

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Murlocs Tuesday 5 September 2017

The Murlocs

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Terminal Gods (Album Launch) Wednesday 6 September 2017

Terminal Gods (Album Launch)

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Buttertones Friday 8 September 2017

The Buttertones

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 8 September 2017

Night Terrors

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Ist Ist Saturday 9 September 2017

Ist Ist

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Warbly Jets Tuesday 12 September 2017

Warbly Jets

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
B Boys Wednesday 13 September 2017

B Boys

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 15 September 2017

Proteus

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Shapeshifter IV: Bleib Modern Friday 15 September 2017

Shapeshifter IV: Bleib Modern

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Minami Deutsch Saturday 16 September 2017

Minami Deutsch

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dirty Fences Sunday 17 September 2017

Dirty Fences

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Ghost Car Tuesday 19 September 2017

Ghost Car

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
NONN Wednesday 20 September 2017

NONN

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
First Hate Thursday 21 September 2017

First Hate

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Beauty School Dropout - A Grease Night Friday 22 September 2017

Beauty School Dropout - A Grease Night

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 10:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Die Wilde Jagd Friday 22 September 2017

Die Wilde Jagd

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Once And Future Band Saturday 23 September 2017

Once And Future Band

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Mark McGuire Sunday 24 September 2017

Mark McGuire

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Guantanamo Baywatch Guantanamo Baywatch Tuesday 26 September 2017

Guantanamo Baywatch Guantanamo Baywatch

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Good Morning Thursday 28 September 2017

Good Morning

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Acid Tongue Friday 29 September 2017

Acid Tongue

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Younger Lovers Saturday 30 September 2017

The Younger Lovers

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 30 September 2017

Juicy

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Annie Hart Monday 2 October 2017

Annie Hart

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 07:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Snapped Ankles Wednesday 4 October 2017

Snapped Ankles

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Whispering Sons Thursday 5 October 2017

Whispering Sons

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 7 October 2017

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Ghost Kings Of The Five Regions Wednesday 11 October 2017

Ghost Kings Of The Five Regions

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 13 October 2017

Night Terrors

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 20 October 2017

Proteus

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 28 October 2017

Juicy

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Gateway Drugs Monday 30 October 2017

Gateway Drugs

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
USA Nails + Big Lad Thursday 2 November 2017

USA Nails + Big Lad

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
BAD BREEDING Friday 3 November 2017

BAD BREEDING

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean Saturday 4 November 2017

Dance Yrself Clean

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Night Terrors Friday 10 November 2017

Night Terrors

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Love Theme (Alex Zhang Huntai/Dirty Beaches) Monday 13 November 2017

Love Theme (Alex Zhang Huntai/Dirty Beaches)

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 07:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Montero Wednesday 15 November 2017

Montero

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus Friday 17 November 2017

Proteus

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 25 November 2017

Juicy

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 11:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Boy Harsher + M!R!M + Proteus DJs Monday 27 November 2017

Boy Harsher + M!R!M + Proteus DJs

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 08:00 Shacklewell Arms, London

Browse all events at Shacklewell Arms




You can also be interested in...


live music garage rock london

  

live music london august 2017

  

concerts underground london

  

events experimental london

  

going out london september 2017

  
  • more »