This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shacklewell Arms




71 Shacklewell Lane


London



Go to Map


Shacklewell Arms




+ See more at http://www.shacklewellarms.com/



Find out the event agenda of Shacklewell Arms that has 35 events for 2017. The venue is located at 71 Shacklewell Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Emperor X + Christian Holden (The Hotelier) Thursday 29 June 2017

Emperor X + Christian Holden (The Hotelier)

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Strange Cages (EP Launch) Friday 30 June 2017

Strange Cages (EP Launch)

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
WCDI V:1 Launch Saturday 1 July 2017

WCDI V:1 Launch

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 16:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dance Yrself Clean: With Friends Who Always Make It Feel Good Saturday 1 July 2017

Dance Yrself Clean: With Friends Who Always Make It Feel Good

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Annabel Allum Wednesday 5 July 2017

Annabel Allum

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Bleakender III Thursday 6 July 2017

Bleakender III

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Bleakender III Friday 7 July 2017

Bleakender III

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Bleakender III Saturday 8 July 2017

Bleakender III

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Parliaments (Single Launch) Wednesday 12 July 2017

Parliaments (Single Launch)

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Wreck & Reference Thursday 13 July 2017

Wreck & Reference

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Charmpit (EP Release Show) Friday 14 July 2017

Charmpit (EP Release Show)

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Folk Devils + The Inca Babies Saturday 15 July 2017

Folk Devils + The Inca Babies

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Taffy Thursday 20 July 2017

Taffy

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Gillbanks All-Dayer Saturday 22 July 2017

Gillbanks All-Dayer

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 16:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Hayman Kupa Band Monday 24 July 2017

The Hayman Kupa Band

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Wedding Tuesday 25 July 2017

Wedding

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Gnar Tapes Weekender: Unkle Funkle Friday 28 July 2017

Gnar Tapes Weekender: Unkle Funkle

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Gnar Tapes Weekender: White Fang Saturday 29 July 2017

Gnar Tapes Weekender: White Fang

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 29 July 2017

Juicy

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 23:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Gnar Tapes Weekender: The Memories Sunday 30 July 2017

Gnar Tapes Weekender: The Memories

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
The Naturals Friday 25 August 2017

The Naturals

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 26 August 2017

Juicy

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 23:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Ist Ist Saturday 9 September 2017

Ist Ist

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
BAD VIBRATIONS: DOUG TUTTLE Sunday 10 September 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS: DOUG TUTTLE

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
B Boys Wednesday 13 September 2017

B Boys

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Shacklewell Arms, London
Shapeshifter IV: Bleib Modern Friday 15 September 2017

Shapeshifter IV: Bleib Modern

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Minami Deutsch Saturday 16 September 2017

Minami Deutsch

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Dirty Fences Sunday 17 September 2017

Dirty Fences

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Mark McGuire Sunday 24 September 2017

Mark McGuire

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Guantanamo Baywatch Tuesday 26 September 2017

Guantanamo Baywatch

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Here Lies Man Wednesday 27 September 2017

Here Lies Man

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Acid Tongue Friday 29 September 2017

Acid Tongue

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy Saturday 30 September 2017

Juicy

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 Shacklewell Arms, London
Whispering Sons Thursday 5 October 2017

Whispering Sons

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 Shacklewell Arms, London

Browse all events at Shacklewell Arms




You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

places london

  

live music london august 2017

  

live music soul london

  

live music punk london

  
  • more »