This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
+ JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Saturday 10 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Saturday 17 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Saturday 24 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Roots Rockers Promotions presents: Christopher Ellis Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Godfather of Jamaican Rocksteady", the late Alton Ellis.
Talented in his own right, the soulful 28 year

Saturday 3 March 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS & CECIL REUBEN Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
+ JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Friday 9 March 2018:
LE BIRETTE + THE WISE BLOODS + BALOTHIZER + ALLA GIAMAICANA, BOLOGNA CALIBRO 7

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
> THE WISE BLOODS : South London Reggae, Hip Hop, Funk and Soul
Live South London Reggae, Hip Hop
... presents LE BIRETTE , a female big band from Italy playing fusions of Jamaican music of the 60s/70s... ! Playing ska, rocksteady to reggae and roots!
Inspired by vocal trios like The Tecniques, The Gaylads... wave of Hip Hop influenced Reggae.
+
BALOTHIZER is an electric power trio founded in London at

Saturday 10 March 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno



Sorted by: 



  • more »