This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Forum Kentish Town




9-17 Highgate Road


London



Go to Map


O2 Forum Kentish Town




+ See more at http://www.o2forumkentishtown.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of O2 Forum Kentish Town that has 61 events for 2017. The venue is located at 9-17 Highgate Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Joey Bada$$ Tuesday 24 October 2017

Joey Bada$$

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fickle Friends Thursday 26 October 2017

Fickle Friends

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
W.A.S.P. Friday 27 October 2017

W.A.S.P.

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ultimate Power - Bat Out of Helloween 2017 Saturday 28 October 2017

Ultimate Power - Bat Out of Helloween 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Switchfoot Tuesday 31 October 2017

Switchfoot

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Pigeon Detectives ('Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour) Wednesday 1 November 2017

The Pigeon Detectives ('Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour)

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Bugzy Malone Thursday 2 November 2017

Bugzy Malone

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Charlie Sloth - The Plug Tour powered by VK Friday 3 November 2017

Charlie Sloth - The Plug Tour powered by VK

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fanfare Cioc?rlia Saturday 4 November 2017

Fanfare Cioc?rlia

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
AJ Tracey Sunday 5 November 2017

AJ Tracey

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ride Tuesday 7 November 2017

Ride

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Milky Chance Wednesday 8 November 2017

Milky Chance

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Andrew W.K. Friday 10 November 2017

Andrew W.K.

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Juice Crew Friday 10 November 2017

Juice Crew

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kult Saturday 11 November 2017

Kult

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Whindersson Nunes Sunday 12 November 2017

Whindersson Nunes

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 15:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Prophets of Rage Monday 13 November 2017

Prophets of Rage

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Cadillac Three Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Cadillac Three

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Lemon Twigs Wednesday 15 November 2017

The Lemon Twigs

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fink Thursday 16 November 2017

Fink

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Insane Clown Posse Sunday 19 November 2017

Insane Clown Posse

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wolf Parade Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wolf Parade

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Nico & Vinz and Six60 (New Waves World Tour) Thursday 23 November 2017

Nico & Vinz and Six60 (New Waves World Tour)

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Sarkodie Friday 24 November 2017

Sarkodie

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
LP Tuesday 28 November 2017

LP

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cardi B Wednesday 29 November 2017

Cardi B

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hoodie Allen Friday 1 December 2017

Hoodie Allen

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Winter Reggae Fever 2017 Sunday 3 December 2017

Winter Reggae Fever 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ultimate Power - The Christmas Special Friday 8 December 2017

Ultimate Power - The Christmas Special

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Twang Saturday 9 December 2017

The Twang

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
I-Octane Dancehall Special UK Sunday 10 December 2017

I-Octane Dancehall Special UK

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Max & Iggor Cavalera Return To Roots Tuesday 12 December 2017

Max & Iggor Cavalera Return To Roots

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kerrang! Tour 2017 Wednesday 13 December 2017

Kerrang! Tour 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
New Model Army Thursday 14 December 2017

New Model Army

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires Friday 15 December 2017

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia Friday 22 December 2017

Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Songhoy Blues Thursday 25 January 2018

Songhoy Blues

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Season5 and Tattoo Colour Saturday 27 January 2018

Season5 and Tattoo Colour

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018 Sunday 28 January 2018

Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose Friday 2 February 2018

Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alien Ant Farm Wednesday 7 February 2018

Alien Ant Farm

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Highly Suspect Thursday 8 February 2018

Highly Suspect

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
$uicideBoy$ Monday 12 February 2018

$uicideBoy$

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Suicideboys Monday 12 February 2018

Suicideboys

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hackney Colliery Band Friday 16 February 2018

Hackney Colliery Band

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Damned Saturday 17 February 2018

The Damned

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alestorm: Piratefest 2018 Thursday 22 February 2018

Alestorm: Piratefest 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cock Sparrer & Guests Saturday 24 February 2018

Cock Sparrer & Guests

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 13:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fanfare Cioc?rlia Saturday 3 March 2018

Fanfare Cioc?rlia

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vance Joy

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Majid Jordan Wednesday 7 March 2018

Majid Jordan

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cannibal Corpse Sunday 18 March 2018

Cannibal Corpse

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Fratellis Saturday 24 March 2018

The Fratellis

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alabama 3 Saturday 31 March 2018

Alabama 3

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Walk The Moon Wednesday 11 April 2018

Walk The Moon

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Epica Friday 13 April 2018

Epica

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Andrew W.K. Saturday 14 April 2018

Andrew W.K.

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The White Buffalo Saturday 21 April 2018

The White Buffalo

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mabel Wednesday 25 April 2018

Mabel

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The ShowHawk Duo Friday 11 May 2018

The ShowHawk Duo

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Alarm Saturday 26 May 2018

The Alarm

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Browse all events at O2 Forum Kentish Town




You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

live music halloween london

  

whats on london november 2017

  

music shows punk london

  

live music saturday london

  
  • more »