This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 72 events for 2017. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Placebo Monday 23 October 2017

Placebo

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Placebo Tuesday 24 October 2017

Placebo

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
MØ Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
London Grammar Monday 30 October 2017

London Grammar

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Logic Tuesday 31 October 2017

Logic

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Chase and Status Wednesday 1 November 2017

Chase and Status

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Craig David presents TS5 Friday 3 November 2017

Craig David presents TS5

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Saturday 4 November 2017

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rise Against Sunday 5 November 2017

Rise Against

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour Monday 6 November 2017

Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Angus & Julia Stone Tuesday 7 November 2017

Angus & Julia Stone

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Oh Wonder Wednesday 8 November 2017

Oh Wonder

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sean Paul Thursday 9 November 2017

Sean Paul

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Goldfrapp Friday 10 November 2017

Goldfrapp

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Run The Jewels Saturday 11 November 2017

Run The Jewels

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Run The Jewels Sunday 12 November 2017

Run The Jewels

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Helloween: Pumpkins United Tuesday 14 November 2017

Helloween: Pumpkins United

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
J Hus Wednesday 15 November 2017

J Hus

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Blondie Thursday 16 November 2017

Blondie

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Blondie Friday 17 November 2017

Blondie

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Brand New Saturday 18 November 2017

Brand New

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Future Islands Monday 20 November 2017

Future Islands

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Future Islands Tuesday 21 November 2017

Future Islands

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Future Islands Wednesday 22 November 2017

Future Islands

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour Thursday 23 November 2017

Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour Friday 24 November 2017

Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour Saturday 25 November 2017

Rag'n'Bone Man - The Overproof Tour

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fleet Foxes Sunday 26 November 2017

Fleet Foxes

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fleet Foxes Monday 27 November 2017

Fleet Foxes

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
PVRIS Thursday 30 November 2017

PVRIS

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Good Charlotte Sunday 3 December 2017

Good Charlotte

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 17:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Stone Sour Monday 4 December 2017

Stone Sour

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Benjamin Clementine Tuesday 5 December 2017

Benjamin Clementine

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hurts Thursday 7 December 2017

Hurts

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Friday 8 December 2017

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Charlatans Saturday 9 December 2017

The Charlatans

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mastodon Sunday 10 December 2017

Mastodon

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Kodaline Tuesday 12 December 2017

Kodaline

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Gogol Bordello Thursday 14 December 2017

Gogol Bordello

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mogwai Friday 15 December 2017

Mogwai

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Shed Seven Saturday 16 December 2017

Shed Seven

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Extreme Wednesday 20 December 2017

Extreme

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Thursday 21 December 2017

The Prodigy

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Friday 22 December 2017

The Prodigy

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Saturday 23 December 2017

The Prodigy

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Playaz NYE Sunday 31 December 2017

Playaz NYE

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Friday 12 January 2018

The Hunna

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Saturday 13 January 2018

The Hunna

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Thursday 18 January 2018

The Hunna

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria Saturday 27 January 2018

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
J Balvin Sunday 28 January 2018

J Balvin

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
PARTYNEXTDOOR: Infinity Tour Wednesday 7 February 2018

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Infinity Tour

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rat Boy Saturday 10 February 2018

Rat Boy

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wilkinson Friday 16 February 2018

Wilkinson

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 21:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Bowling for Soup Saturday 17 February 2018

Bowling for Soup

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Davido 30 Billion tour Sunday 18 February 2018

Davido 30 Billion tour

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Wednesday 21 February 2018

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wiley Friday 2 March 2018

Wiley

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vance Joy

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
At The Drive-In Friday 9 March 2018

At The Drive-In

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Feeder - The Best of Tour Saturday 17 March 2018

Feeder - The Best of Tour

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Feeder Saturday 17 March 2018

Feeder

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Niall Horan Thursday 22 March 2018

Niall Horan

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Saturday 24 March 2018

The Stranglers

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
MØ Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Friendly Fires Thursday 5 April 2018

Friendly Fires

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Macklemore Friday 6 April 2018

Macklemore

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Wednesday 25 April 2018

The Streets

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Thursday 26 April 2018

The Streets

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Friday 27 April 2018

The Streets

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The The Wednesday 6 June 2018

The The

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid Friday 14 September 2018

Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Brixton




You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

live music halloween london

  

going out london january 2018

  

clubbing london

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »