This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le QuecumBar




42-44 Battersea High St


London



Go to Map


Le QuecumBar




+ See more at http://quecumbar.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Le QuecumBar that has 84 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 42-44 Battersea High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 23 January 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 24 January 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Laci Olah Gypsy Jazz - all round duo Thursday 25 January 2018

Laci Olah Gypsy Jazz - all round duo

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar Friday 26 January 2018

Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 27 January 2018

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
FLAMENCO FLAME Sunday 28 January 2018

FLAMENCO FLAME

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
LAURENCE CORNS QUARTET feat. WILL SCOTT Monday 29 January 2018

LAURENCE CORNS QUARTET feat. WILL SCOTT

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 30 January 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 31 January 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 1 February 2018

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Friday 2 February 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 3 February 2018

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From Italy: WOODY GYPSY Sunday 4 February 2018

From Italy: WOODY GYPSY

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From Italy: WOODY GYPSY Monday 5 February 2018

From Italy: WOODY GYPSY

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 6 February 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 7 February 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Gypsy Dynamite Duo Guitar Thursday 8 February 2018

Gypsy Dynamite Duo Guitar

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Regular Le Que

Regular Le Que "Radio Daze"

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Q´s 15th B'day - Workshop Gypsy Swing guitar Sunday 11 February 2018

Le Q´s 15th B'day - Workshop Gypsy Swing guitar

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 11:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Our 15th Birthday with Paulus Scheaffer and Gary Potter Sextet Sunday 11 February 2018

Our 15th Birthday with Paulus Scheaffer and Gary Potter Sextet

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Our 15th Birthday with Paulus Scheaffer and Gary Potter Sextet Monday 12 February 2018

Our 15th Birthday with Paulus Scheaffer and Gary Potter Sextet

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 13 February 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Valentines Concert Cabaret Special - Nell & the Hot Mess Muggers Wednesday 14 February 2018

Valentines Concert Cabaret Special - Nell & the Hot Mess Muggers

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 06:30 Le QuecumBar, London
Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar Thursday 15 February 2018

Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 16 February 2018

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 17 February 2018

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
FIESTA FLAMENCA! Sunday 18 February 2018

FIESTA FLAMENCA!

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Special Event: MOODSWING Monday 19 February 2018

Special Event: MOODSWING

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 20 February 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 21 February 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
DANI MILANO Duo Thursday 22 February 2018

DANI MILANO Duo

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Friday 23 February 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Regular Le Que

Regular Le Que "Radio Daze"

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From France: Orient Express Swing Trio Sunday 25 February 2018

From France: Orient Express Swing Trio

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From France: Orient Express Swing Trio Monday 26 February 2018

From France: Orient Express Swing Trio

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 27 February 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 28 February 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 3 April 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 4 April 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 5 April 2018

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 6 April 2018

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 7 April 2018

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 10 April 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 11 April 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar Thursday 12 April 2018

Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Friday 13 April 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
AMY & YUR Duo Jazz Guitar and Vocals - Saturday 14 April 2018

AMY & YUR Duo Jazz Guitar and Vocals -

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 17 April 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TCHA LIMBERGER TRIO Feat. MOZES ROSENBERG Wednesday 18 April 2018

TCHA LIMBERGER TRIO Feat. MOZES ROSENBERG

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
DANI MILANO DUO Thursday 19 April 2018

DANI MILANO DUO

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Regular Le Que

Regular Le Que "Radio Daze"

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 21 April 2018

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
GYPSY JAZZ MASTERCLASS WITH LOLLO MEIER Sunday 22 April 2018

GYPSY JAZZ MASTERCLASS WITH LOLLO MEIER

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 11:00 Le QuecumBar, London
LOLLO MEIER QUARTET Monday 23 April 2018

LOLLO MEIER QUARTET

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 24 April 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 25 April 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Thursday 26 April 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 27 April 2018

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Harry Diplock: HOT HOUSE DUO! Friday 27 April 2018

Harry Diplock: HOT HOUSE DUO!

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 1 May 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 1 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 2 May 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 2 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 5 May 2018

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 5 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 8 May 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 8 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 9 May 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 9 May 2018, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Gypsy Dynamite Duo Guitar Thursday 10 May 2018

Gypsy Dynamite Duo Guitar

Thu 10 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Friday 11 May 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Fri 11 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Saturday 12 May 2018

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Sat 12 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From Greece: ManoucheDrom Trio feat. Alexis Stenakis Sunday 13 May 2018

From Greece: ManoucheDrom Trio feat. Alexis Stenakis

Sun 13 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From Greece: ManoucheDrom Trio feat. Alexis Stenakis Monday 14 May 2018

From Greece: ManoucheDrom Trio feat. Alexis Stenakis

Mon 14 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 15 May 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 15 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 16 May 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 16 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
DANI MILANO DUO Thursday 17 May 2018

DANI MILANO DUO

Thu 17 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Saturday 19 May 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Sat 19 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 22 May 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 22 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 23 May 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 23 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar Thursday 24 May 2018

Alexis Kraniou Gypsy Jazz Duo Guitar

Thu 24 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 25 May 2018

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 25 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 26 May 2018

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 26 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 29 May 2018

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 29 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 30 May 2018

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 30 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE Thursday 31 May 2018

TIM ELLIS JAZZ MANOUCHE COLLECTIVE

Thu 31 May 2018, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London

Browse all events at Le QuecumBar




You can also be interested in...


going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

concerts dance london

  

going out london may 2018

  

venues london

  

live music saturday london

  

  • more »