This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hoxton Square Bar




2-4 Hoxton Square


London



Go to Map


Hoxton Square Bar




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/hoxton/



Find out the event agenda of Hoxton Square Bar that has 40 events for 2017. The venue is located at 2-4 Hoxton Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mondo Cozmo Wednesday 23 August 2017

Mondo Cozmo

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Rob Crow’s Gloomy Place Thursday 24 August 2017

Rob Crow’s Gloomy Place

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Hip Hop Karaoke August Bank Holiday Special Sunday 27 August 2017

Hip Hop Karaoke August Bank Holiday Special

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Dun D Thursday 31 August 2017

Dun D

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Ruby Francis + Rachel Francis + Be Good Friday 1 September 2017

Ruby Francis + Rachel Francis + Be Good

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Thursday 7 September 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Only Sun Friday 8 September 2017

Only Sun

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Welshly Arms Tuesday 12 September 2017

Welshly Arms

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 13 September 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Coquin Migale Thursday 14 September 2017

Coquin Migale

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Ine Hoem Friday 15 September 2017

Ine Hoem

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Massmatiks + Youth Killed It + Hows Harry Friday 22 September 2017

Massmatiks + Youth Killed It + Hows Harry

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Kirin J Callinan Tuesday 26 September 2017

Kirin J Callinan

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Gold Dust: The Aces + Lola Young + Daecolm Wednesday 27 September 2017

Gold Dust: The Aces + Lola Young + Daecolm

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Avec Sans Friday 29 September 2017

Avec Sans

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Paddingtons Saturday 30 September 2017

The Paddingtons

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
J Bernardt Tuesday 3 October 2017

J Bernardt

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Ian Moss (Cold Chisel) + Opperman Brown Wednesday 4 October 2017

Ian Moss (Cold Chisel) + Opperman Brown

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Mullally Thursday 5 October 2017

Mullally

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Gold Friday 6 October 2017

The Gold

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:15 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Leyya Monday 9 October 2017

Leyya

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tom Figgins Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tom Figgins

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 11 October 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Icelandic Hip Hop In London Thursday 12 October 2017

Icelandic Hip Hop In London

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tim Westwood Saturday 14 October 2017

Tim Westwood

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Jagara Tuesday 17 October 2017

Jagara

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Cassia Wednesday 18 October 2017

Cassia

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Dark Rooms Saturday 21 October 2017

Dark Rooms

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Vryll Society Monday 23 October 2017

The Vryll Society

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tom Tripp Wednesday 25 October 2017

Tom Tripp

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Naives + Nina Friday 27 October 2017

Naives + Nina

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Cameron Avery Monday 30 October 2017

Cameron Avery

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Amy Shark Tuesday 31 October 2017

Amy Shark

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Girls & Boys w/ Girlhood Friday 3 November 2017

Girls & Boys w/ Girlhood

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Left Lane Cruiser Tuesday 7 November 2017

Left Lane Cruiser

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Warhaus Monday 13 November 2017

Warhaus

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Leon Of Athens Friday 17 November 2017

Leon Of Athens

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Emily Middlemas Sunday 26 November 2017

Emily Middlemas

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tim Westwood Saturday 9 December 2017

Tim Westwood

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London

Browse all events at Hoxton Square Bar




You can also be interested in...


things to do london september 2017

  

live entertainment halloween london

  

what to do halloween london

  

upcoming concerts sunday london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »