This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hoxton Square Bar




2-4 Hoxton Square


London



Go to Map


Hoxton Square Bar




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/hoxton/



Find out the event agenda of Hoxton Square Bar that has 33 events for 2017. The venue is located at 2-4 Hoxton Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kelli-Leigh Tuesday 24 October 2017

Kelli-Leigh

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tom Tripp Wednesday 25 October 2017

Tom Tripp

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Lillie Mae Thursday 26 October 2017

Lillie Mae

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Naives + Nina Friday 27 October 2017

Naives + Nina

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Cameron Avery Monday 30 October 2017

Cameron Avery

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Amy Shark Tuesday 31 October 2017

Amy Shark

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Girls & Boys w/ Girlhood & Blondage Friday 3 November 2017

Girls & Boys w/ Girlhood & Blondage

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Krept & Konan Saturday 4 November 2017

Krept & Konan

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Peggy’s Big Sunday Sunday 5 November 2017

Peggy’s Big Sunday

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Central Cee Monday 6 November 2017

Central Cee

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Left Lane Cruiser Tuesday 7 November 2017

Left Lane Cruiser

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Black Moth Thursday 9 November 2017

Black Moth

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Closeup & Friends Tour Friday 10 November 2017

Closeup & Friends Tour

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Warhaus Monday 13 November 2017

Warhaus

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Mahalia Wednesday 15 November 2017

Mahalia

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Leon Of Athens Friday 17 November 2017

Leon Of Athens

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Stephanie Sounds Sunday 19 November 2017

Stephanie Sounds

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Great Escape First Fifty Tuesday 21 November 2017

The Great Escape First Fifty

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Great Escape First Fifty Wednesday 22 November 2017

The Great Escape First Fifty

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Great Escape First Fifty Thursday 23 November 2017

The Great Escape First Fifty

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tsar B Friday 24 November 2017

Tsar B

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Emily Middlemas Sunday 26 November 2017

Emily Middlemas

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Token Monday 27 November 2017

Token

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Belako Wednesday 29 November 2017

Belako

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Duke Of Wolves Saturday 2 December 2017

Duke Of Wolves

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
WOWH Tuesday 5 December 2017

WOWH

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Fujiya & Miyagi Saturday 9 December 2017

Fujiya & Miyagi

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tim Westwood Saturday 9 December 2017

Tim Westwood

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz - Xmas Monday 11 December 2017

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz - Xmas

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Blanco White Tuesday 12 December 2017

Blanco White

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
The Rage Thursday 28 December 2017

The Rage

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Talos Thursday 1 March 2018

Talos

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London

Browse all events at Hoxton Square Bar




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

restaurants london

  

live music christmas london

  

going out thursday london

  

gigs psicodelica london

  
  • more »