This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Erol Alkan Residency: Erol Alkan b2b Gerd Janson + Baris K Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Bugged Out! and now, the fifteenth XOYO resident.
Where do we even begin with Gerd Janson? You

Saturday 2 September 2017:
XOYO Loves: Detroit Swindle Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Detroit Swindle XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
Spanning the realms of house

Monday 4 September 2017:
Divine Council Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 - XOYO, London

Friday 8 September 2017:
Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Xavier De Rosnay (Justice) Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
London club night Trash, resident at Bugged Out! and now, the fifteenth XOYO resident.
21+
ID
Justice (DJ Set) Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London

Saturday 9 September 2017:
XOYO Loves: Dâm-Funk + Rahaan + Kai Alce Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Dâm-Funk Rahaan Kai Alce XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
Spanning the realms

Friday 15 September 2017:
Erol Alkan Residency: François K + Mr Mendel Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Bugged Out! and now, the fifteenth XOYO resident.
21+
ID required


Saturday 16 September 2017:
XOYO Loves: DJ Boring + DJ Seinfeld + Harrison + Baltra (live) Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
DJ Boring DJ Seinfeld Harrison Baltra (live) XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday

Friday 22 September 2017:
Erol Alkan Residency: 2manydjs + Cowboy Rhythmbox Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Trash, resident at Bugged Out! and now, the fifteenth XOYO resident.
21+
ID required


Saturday 23 September 2017:
XOYO Loves: Breakbot + Red Rack’em Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
Breakbot Red Rack'em XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
Spanning the realms of



Sorted by: 



  • more »