This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 March 2018:
XOYO Resident January - March Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
TBA


Saturday 3 March 2018:
XOYO Loves Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
Patrick Topping (Extended Set) XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
21+
ID

Friday 9 March 2018:
XOYO Resident January - March Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
TBA


Saturday 10 March 2018:
XOYO Loves Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
Osunlade Ross From Friends Geology XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
21+
ID

Wednesday 14 March 2018:
Waka Flocka Flame Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 - XOYO, London

Friday 16 March 2018:
XOYO Resident January - March Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
TBA


Friday 23 March 2018:
XOYO Resident January - March Friday 23 March 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
TBA


Saturday 24 March 2018:
XOYO Loves Saturday 24 March 2018

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
Romare (DJ Set) Photay Donna Leake XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
21+
ID

Friday 30 March 2018:
XOYO Resident January - March Friday 30 March 2018

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
TBA


Saturday 31 March 2018:
XOYO Loves Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 21:30 - XOYO, London
Jacques Greene XOYO Loves
The music we love, every Saturday
21+
ID required




Sorted by: 



  • more »