This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 8 February 2018:
Strictly Come Dancing Live UK Tour Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Wembley Arena, London
comes to an arena near you in January and February. Celebrating all that we love about the smash hit BBC
... you dancing into 2018
Pure dancing pleasure awaits as this supersized Strictly Live extravaganza... tour, but this time as the 2018 tour host! He will be joined by the FAB-U-LOUS Strictly judges Craig

Friday 9 February 2018:
Strictly Come Dancing Live UK Tour Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Wembley Arena, London
comes to an arena near you in January and February. Celebrating all that we love about the smash hit BBC
... you dancing into 2018
Pure dancing pleasure awaits as this supersized Strictly Live extravaganza... tour, but this time as the 2018 tour host! He will be joined by the FAB-U-LOUS Strictly judges Craig

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Basketmouth 2018 Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 17:30 - Wembley Arena, London
@ The SSE Arena, Wembley to take place in February 2018!
African comedy - and by extension, African
... @ The SSE Arena, Wembley  that is sure to redefine stand-up comedy in the continent going forward! As... is indeed a huge milestone for us as we attempt to sell out The SSE Arena, Wembley on Valentine’s day... of   February 2018 with a bigger and better stand-up comedy format aptly titled Basketmouth  Live

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
Kendrick Lamar Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Wembley Arena, London
Kendrick Lamar Plus James Blake

Saturday 24 February 2018:
The X Factor Live Tour Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Wembley Arena, London
The X Factor Live Tour



Sorted by: 



  • more »