This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 17 February 2018:
FORGET THE DOWN Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:45 - Water Rats, London
FORGET THE DOWN LONDON: The Water Rats Sat 17th Feb, 2018, 7:45pm
Izzara + Lavender Hills

Wednesday 11 April 2018:
MOORE MOSS RUTTER Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Water Rats, London
MOORE MOSS RUTTER LONDON: The Water Rats Wed 11th Apr, 2018, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p

Thursday 7 June 2018:
LAST DAY SECT Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
LAST DAY SECT LONDON: The Water Rats Thu 7th Jun, 2018, 7:00pm
Maniac Squat p10.00 + p1

Saturday 23 June 2018:
KRANKSCHAFT Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
KRANKSCHAFT LONDON: The Water Rats Sat 23rd Jun, 2018, 7:00pm
Spirit of the Age - Rites of



Sorted by: 



  • more »