This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
THE VORTEX DOWNSTAIRS JAZZ NIGHT Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Curated by guitarist Hannes Riepler the weekly London Jazz Jam session in the Vortex Downstairs Bar

Monday 2 October 2017:
Hyelim Kim & Alice Zawadzki Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Melnyk, literally breathing new life into Korean traditional music, and she has reached out to a long
... -standing performer at the Vortex, singer Alice Zawadzki to join her in this partnership.
Jamie Cullum

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
PAUL DUNMALL/ PERCY PURSEGLOVE/ STEVE TROMAN/ DAVE KANE/ MILES LEVIN Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
> Paul Dunmall put this group together originally with Hamid Drake on drums and played the Vortex last

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Dave Liebman/Richie Beirach Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Two of the jazz’s foremost exponents of their instruments (and good friends going right back to the
... language that speaks volumes.’ (John Kelman, allaboutjazz)
Dave is known well to us at the Vortex... impeccable! Miles Davis, Lookout Farm and collaborations with all the greatest in jazz, such as a trio with

Saturday 7 October 2017:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Sunday 8 October 2017:
London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Curated by guitarist Hannes Riepler the weekly London Jazz Jam session in the Vortex Downstairs Bar

Friday 13 October 2017:
VINICIUS CANTUARIA solo - first night of two. Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vinicius Cantuaria. Released: 2012. Track 6 of 10. Genre: Jazz.","meta":{"artist":"Vinicius Cantuaria
... ","album":"Indio De Apartamento","genre":"Jazz","year":"2012","length_formatted":"1:42"},"image":{"src... great Brazilian singers and guitarist returns to perform two intimate gigs at the Vortex. It is rare to

Saturday 14 October 2017:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno
Vinicius Cantuaria - 2nd night of 2 Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A second night with the chance to hear the intimate and focussed performance by vocalist/guitarist Vinicius Cantuaria.


Sunday 15 October 2017:
London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
Curated by guitarist Hannes Riepler the weekly London Jazz Jam session in the Vortex Downstairs Bar



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Vortex Jazz Club, October 2017:  

events house london

  

live music bluegrass london

  

events rock london

  

going out london wednesday 25 october 2017

  

going out london october 2017

  

  • more »