This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Bedouin - SOLD OUT Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
special lineup at Village Underground this September.
Masters of mood duo,  Bedouin  crafts a unique
... blend of house and tech beats, putting out music on All Day I Dream, Crosstown Rebels’ sub-label... 2004 putting out their solid style of house and techno.
The lineup is completed by LUM,  a master

Friday 29 September 2017:
Skream Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Skream returns to Village Underground with an Open to Close set
The former
... out in advance and saw Skream play a house and techno set that encompassed a huge range of styles

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Anjunadeep Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
...
Anjunadeep returns to their home city on Friday 30th September, joining us here at Village
... Underground for the very first time.
18+
Right of admission reserved.
22:00-04:00

Monday 2 October 2017:
Hanni El Khatib Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info The first-generation American son of Palestinian and Filipino immigrants, Hanni El Khatib grew up in San Francisco on a cocktail of skateboarding, punk rock, and 1950s and 60s classic Americana
Influenced by pioneers of early rock and R&B, the multi-instrumentalist and producer Hanni El Khatib derives his unique sound from a menagerie of inspirations, including blues, soul,

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Vessels Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
tricycles" to bowl into Village Underground for their biggest show to date.
16+ Each under 18 must be

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Superorganism Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Transatlantic pop machine Superorganism join us here at Village Underground

Friday 6 October 2017:
Superstition x Sebastian Mullaert Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
-Face is the man behind one of London’s best underground electronic parties and labels, BleeD. He has

Saturday 7 October 2017:
FUSE presents Enzo Siragusa (All Night Long) Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
London at FUSE’s musical home, here at Village Underground.
Back in January, Enzo embarked on his
... first solo Sunday showcase in the eight-year history of FUSE. He played 'All Day Long’ to a packed out... sold out affair, which left hundreds turned away at the doors due to the club being full to capacity... his home city.
When it comes to rave culture there aren’t many artists out there who are as

Monday 9 October 2017:
47SOUL ' Balfron Promise’ Pre-launch Party Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
over Village Underground for an unforgettable night of dabke, beats and bass. The much-awaited release
... Palestine, Lebanon, Jordan & Syria).
Founded in 2013 in Amman, Jordan, 47Soul was born out of an

Friday 13 October 2017:
Superstition with Paula Temple Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info We have been waiting for this day for a long time, Paula Temple is back with a very special guest in tow
After she blew us away with a storming closing set last summer we had to get Paula Temple back and finally, she returns in October
Stroboscopic Artefacts label boss Lucy is also back in the building, known for his distinct sound signature which reconciles the deeply



Sorted by: 



  • more »