This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
James Vincent Mcmorrow Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Village Underground this July
James Vincent McMorrow is back with a new album, True Care. Each show

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Krankbrother Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
heads to Village Underground for the evening
Krankbrother
Joy Orbison
Prosumer ... Artist & Event Info After a day of dancing in the street, Krankbrother’s Never Be Found Out Party... Be Found Out Shoreditch Street Party to VU for the evening’s escapades, with a little help from Joy

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Superstition w/ Floorplan, Efdemin, Jamie Haus Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
member of the legendary group Underground Resistance, his seminal works on Jeff Mill’s Axis and his very

Friday 11 August 2017:
Dance For Hope Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Village Underground, London
really needs help and that’s why we’re putting on 'Dance For Hope’. All proceeds will go to the charity

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Sunfall Night Session Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info The first line-up of Sunfall’s night session programme, we’re excited to present Mastermix in association with Numbers.
Label boss Jackmaster leads a line-up of the legendary Mr G, fellow Scottish native Denis Sulta, fast-rising talent Peggy Gou and Jayda G.
Tickets are available firstly as upgrades to Sunfall festival tickets .
---
18+
Right of admission re...

Monday 21 August 2017:
Life Drawing Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Join professional artist and life drawing tutor Dan Whiteson (V&A, The Wallace Collection), as he hosts an evening exploring the impact of music and sound on visual expression. Experience a truly free, dynamic approach to the ancient art of life drawing, no matter your artistic ability or experience.
As usual there will be a number of models, plenty of tuition and guidance,

Friday 25 August 2017:
Channel One Sound System x Twinkle Brothers Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Village Underground, London
bring their exquisite sound system here to us at Village Underground for a special 2am late session!

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Solo Danza Bank Holiday Day time Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 16:00 - Village Underground, London
back with another banger of a party here at Village Underground!
We hope you are as excited as we
... rolling out the beats to set the tone perfectly for this bank holiday shindig.
? Ilario Alicante

Friday 1 September 2017:
Superstition X 47 Showcase Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
contributors for a night of the best underground techno available.
Headless Horseman debuts his new A/V

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Black Magic Disco Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:50 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info What were clubs playing before they got switched on to dance music?"
"Mostly shit music"
The untold story of a group of teenagers from the remote cities of Bergen and Tromsø set off a chain of events that transform their country.
We are truly excited to announce the screening of the incredible documentary, Northern Disco Lights. In a country where the ripples of d



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out village underground:  

things to do london

  

concert venues london

  

going out saturday london

  

events indie london

  

going out tonight london

  

  • more »