This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Channel One Sound System Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Village Underground, London
’ll know the score, and if not, this is one of our long-time favourite ways to see out the weekend. Trust

Friday 26 January 2018:
Nic Fanciulli Presents My Heart LIVE Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Village Underground.
Audion
Citizenn
B2B
Jamie Roy
18+...... at the forefront of electronic music today. An important purveyor of international, underground house

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
Isaac Gracie - SOLD OUT Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
is his most realised body of work yet.
'The Death Of You And I’ EP out now - isaacgraciemusic

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
The Lone Bellow Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Headed to Shoreditch from Brooklyn via Nashville, The Lone Bellow bring their unique blend of Folk-Americana to VU...
The Lone Bellow burst onto the scene with their self-titled debut in 2013. The Brooklyn-based band quickly became known for their transcendent harmonies, serious musicianship and raucous live performance - a reputation that earned them their rabid fan base.<

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Superstition: 10yrs of Token Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Token Records’ 10 year anniversary tour, they’re headed to Village Underground, where it gives us great

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
Arrival featuring Trippie Redd Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info First show of the year featuring Trippie Redd live in the UK for the very first time.
Pre-sale tickets HERE
16+ Each under 18 must be accompanied by a responsible adult.
In order to verify your age, ID may be requested. For this reason, we advise that each person brings a valid ID.
For further information see Age and ID in FAQs
Right of admission reserve...

Friday 9 February 2018:
Tony Allen Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Village Underground, London
Nicolas Godin or Oxmo Puccino-who came out of The Source studios saying, "That was definitely one of the

Friday 16 February 2018:
Superstition: Perc Trax Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
. Expect brutal kicks, distortion and in-your-face abrasive techno.
Matrixxman returns to Village
... Underground, after his set last time which was full of energy, groove and drive. We had to get him back.

Saturday 17 February 2018:
Boys Noize - Warehouse Tour: Strictly Raw Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Alex Ridha, AKA Boys Noize has been more than a yearly staple of the Bugged Out
... jackin’ acid house with his signature take on techno via some modular synth work outs we arrive at the

Monday 19 February 2018:
Four Tet Monday 19 February 2018

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
latest fresh club experiments.
Four Tet plays live at Village Underground over Four nights - 19th, 20
... th, 21st and 22nd of Feb, 2018.
This is event is now sold out but there is a waitlist on Dice



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out village underground:  

things to do london may 2018

  

going out london tuesday 20 february 2018

  

parties london

  

events underground london

  

venues london

  

  • more »