This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Tom McRae Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London
Cafe serving hot homemade food open at 19:00
Curfew - 22:30
Union Chapel Bar open after the
... at 18:30. The Bar is also open to Union Chapel members who have tickets to the show.
Access to... food
Please note you must have a ticket to the show to come to Margins Cafe & Union Chapel bar.Chapel on

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Nik Kershaw - An Evening With Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London
hot homemade food open at 19:00
Curfew - 22:30
Union Chapel Bar open after the show.
You
... Bar is also open to Union Chapel members who have tickets to the show.
Access to the cafe before... > Please note you must have a ticket to the show to come to Margins Cafe & Union Chapel bar.
There´s... doors open is via the side gate to the left of the main entrance to the Chapel on Compton Terrace.

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Open Wednesday Art Drop-In Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 10:00 - Union Chapel, London
> Be part of creating a Shrine to the Seasons with Union Chapel, a collaborative contemporary icon for
... drop in sessions in the morning at Union Chapel for the Church´s Open Wednesdays.
Many wonderful... organised by Union Chapel Church.
... fun, with a different theme to explore each month and a wide variety of art materials to try out and

Friday 15 September 2017:
Black String & Kathryn Tickell Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Union Chapel, London

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions Tom Bell Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 10:00 - Union Chapel, London
. In 2014, Tom was a featured artist in the Southbank Centre´s Pull Out All The Stops festival

Thursday 28 September 2017:
The Indoor Garden Party Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Friday 29 September 2017:
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 18:30 - Union Chapel, London

Curfew - 22:30
Union Chapel Bar open after the show.
As doors to the whole venue open at

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 - Union Chapel, London

Curfew - 22:30
Union Chapel Bar open after the show.
As doors to the whole venue open at



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Union Chapel, September 2017:  

things to do london september 2017

  

events latina london

  

concert venues london

  

events bolero london

  

going out london wednesday 20 september 2017

  

  • more »