This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Live At the Chapel Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Union Chapel, London

Monday 3 July 2017:
Darlingside Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Mavis Staples Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Friday 7 July 2017:
Bokante Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Union Chapel, London

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Larry Carlton Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 20 July 2017:
Fourplay Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Monday 24 July 2017:
Tony Visconti: a Life In Music Monday 24 July 2017

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 27 July 2017:
Bonnie Prince Billy Thursday 27 July 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Saturday 29 July 2017:
LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 18:30 - Union Chapel, London
LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON LONDON: Union Chapel Sat 29th Jul, 2017, 6:30pm
Nick Helm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Union Chapel, July 2017:  

things to do london

  

whats on saturday london

  

going out weekend london

  

things to do monday london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »