This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 1 July 2017:
Live At the Chapel Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Union Chapel, London

Monday 3 July 2017:
Darlingside Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Mavis Staples Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Friday 7 July 2017:
Bokante Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Union Chapel, London

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Laboratorium Pie?ni / Song Laboratory in concert Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London
20:00
Curfew - 22:30
Union Chapel Bar open after the show.
You can book for dinner at
... ticket to the show to come to Margins Cafe & Union Chapel bar.
There´s lots of useful information in... Laboratory) conclude their 2017 UK tour at Union Chapel. An unforgettable experience of traditional native... Margins Cafe at 18:30 but you must have a reservation for access at 18:30. The Bar is also open to Union

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Larry Carlton Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Letters Live Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Interval 20:45 - 21:15
Finish 22:15
Union Chapel Bar open after the show.
Once
... access at 18:30. The Bar is also open to Union Chapel members who have tickets to the show.
Access to... food
Please note you must have a ticket to the show to come to Margins Cafe & Union Chapel bar.Union Chapel, a working church and award winning

Thursday 20 July 2017:
Fourplay Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London

Monday 24 July 2017:
Tony Visconti: A Life in Music Monday 24 July 2017

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Union Chapel, London

Thursday 27 July 2017:
Bonnie Prince Billy Thursday 27 July 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »