This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Matenrou Opera Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Unfortunately ??????-matenrou opera live at The Underworld Camden on 1st July has now been

Friday 7 July 2017:
The Dickies - Performing

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
nights at the Underworld
Night One: They will be playing their debut album, The Incredible Shrinking
... Dickies, in its entirety, plus assorted crowd favourites
Night Two: They'll be giving the same... -school punkers like Green Day and the Offspring.Inspired by the first wave of punk coming out of New York... /guitarist Chuck Wagon (b. Bob Davis), bassist Billy Club (b. Bill Remar), and drummer Karlos Kaballero (b

Saturday 8 July 2017:
The Dickies - Performing

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
nights at the Underworld
Night One: They will be playing their debut album, The Incredible Shrinking
... Dickies, in its entirety, plus assorted crowd favourites
Night Two: They'll be giving the same... -school punkers like Green Day and the Offspring.Inspired by the first wave of punk coming out of New York... /guitarist Chuck Wagon (b. Bob Davis), bassist Billy Club (b. Bill Remar), and drummer Karlos Kaballero (b

Sunday 16 July 2017:
Lee Aaron + Neuronspoiler + Neverworld Sunday 16 July 2017

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
passion and still on top of her game. Fire and Gasoline 2017 - Lee Aaron on Tour!
www.leeaaron.com


Monday 17 July 2017:
Toxik + Crowned Kings Monday 17 July 2017

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
(also produced by Christian). Oddly enough, as luck would have it, Leger would go on "hand pick" his
... . I hung out with Tad a lot over the years that passed, our bands did a lot of show trading with each... the addition of Bittner, the band needed to round out its rhythm section, and it did that in mid

Friday 21 July 2017:
Death By Stereo + Mr Shiraz Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Death By Stereo - www.facebook.com/deathbystereo
Since t...

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Prong Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Prong is an American heavy metal band formed in 1986. Prong had two inde...

Sunday 23 July 2017:
Tengger Cavalry Sunday 23 July 2017

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
, Mongolian fiddle and Central Asian instruments, the band performed a sold out concert at Carnegie Hall and

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Sacred Reich Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
special to give to the fans who have given us so much!
We look forward to seeing you all in 2017!

Friday 28 July 2017:
August Burns Red - Day 1 - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour + Napoleon Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
* THIS SHOW HAS SOLD OUT, TICKETS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR DAY TWO! *
August Burns Red - Day 1
... - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Extra day added due to the first, being a sell-out success!
The



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Underworld Night Club, July 2017:  

events dance london

  

going out thursday london

  

venues london

  

events jazz london

  

events heavy metal london

  

  • more »