This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 November 2017:
Morgan James Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Under the Bridge, London

Thursday 30 November 2017:

Friday 22 December 2017:
Louise - Intimate & Live Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Under the Bridge, London

Friday 12 January 2018:

Saturday 20 January 2018:

Friday 2 February 2018:

Saturday 3 February 2018:

Friday 9 March 2018:
Blancmange Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Under the Bridge, London

Friday 6 April 2018:
Culture Friday 6 April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Under the Bridge, London

Friday 18 May 2018:
Nine Below Zero Friday 18 May 2018

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:00 - Under the Bridge, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »