This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 October 2017:
James Gillespie Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Zach Said Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London

Monday 6 November 2017:
Chloe Howl Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Waiting Room, London

Monday 13 November 2017:
AU/RA Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Waiting Room, London

Monday 20 November 2017:
SoulÉ Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:00 - The Waiting Room, London

Friday 24 November 2017:
Novatines + Support Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Abattoir Blues Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 7 December 2017:
Frauds Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London

Monday 11 December 2017:
Cameron Bloomfield Monday 11 December 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 14 December 2017:
New Candys Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 - The Waiting Room, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »