This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 2 July 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 2nd July A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, bloody marys, board games and

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
HEATHER MCCLELLAND Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
HEATHER MCCLELLAND Wednesday 5th July Heather McClelland is a singer, songwriter and harmony

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Toby Benson Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 8th July Honour the weekend with a dose of Saturday night

Sunday 9 July 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 9th July A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, bloody marys, board games and

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
OLD FASHIONED Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Danny B at the beautiful upstairs bar at Old Queens Head. We encourage you to get up, grab the mic and
... Shakes and Danny B at the beautiful upstairs bar at Old Queens Head. We encourage you to get up, grab the... OLD FASHIONED Wednesday 12th July OLD FASHIONED is an open mic night with a difference; we have a... more info click here. 7pm-11pm; p3 on the door --> OLD FASHIONED is an open mic night with a difference

Thursday 13 July 2017:
Tropisches Tier + Dorothy Vallens + Blue Bendy Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Tropisches Tier + Dorothy Vallens + Blue Bendy Thursday 13th July iated guitars started to emerge
... torn by schizophrenia. 7pm-11pm; Free Entry --> 2013, codeine fuelled Tropisches Tier, found an old gas

Friday 14 July 2017:
frank ocean party Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
to miss out on his only announced London tour date for 2017 then this party is for you.
p4 in
... frank ocean party Friday 14th July We're devoting our Friday night to Frank Ocean, we'll be playing... 'll also be playing music from his affiliates too. If you managed to miss out on his only announced London... tour date for 2017 then this party is for you. p4 in advance, 8pm- 2am --> We’re devoting our Friday

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Danceteria Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Danceteria Saturday 15th July Madonna rose to fame through a creative melting pot of New York

Sunday 16 July 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 16 July 2017

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 16th July A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, bloody marys, board games and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Old Queens Head, July 2017:  

events techno london

  

parties london

  

events house london

  

events electronica london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »