This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Earmusic Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Earmusic Wednesday 2nd August Generally acoustic shaped bands creep into the line up, as do the
... occasional amp or synth towards the back end of the bill, though nothing that’ll blast you too far out of

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Thom Foole’s House Party Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Thom Foole’s House Party Thursday 3rd August Expect a truly immersive and absurd character comedy

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 5th August Honour the weekend with a dose of Saturday night

Sunday 6 August 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 6th August A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, bloody marys, board games

Monday 7 August 2017:
Duke Street Big Band Monday 7 August 2017

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
afield, including regular sold-out gigs at The Old Queen’s Head in Islington and the beautiful Crypt at
... Duke Street Big Band Monday 7th August The Duke Street Big Band is based in central London and is

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
OLD FASHIONED Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Danny B at the beautiful upstairs bar at Old Queens Head. We encourage you to get up, grab the mic and
... Shakes and Danny B at the beautiful upstairs bar at Old Queens Head. We encourage you to get up, grab the... OLD FASHIONED Wednesday 9th August OLD FASHIONED is an open mic night with a difference; we have a... more info click here. 7pm-11pm; p3 on the door --> OLD FASHIONED is an open mic night with a difference

Friday 11 August 2017:
Ladies leave your man at home Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Ladies leave your man at home Friday 11th August Join us as we appreciate the music of Destiny

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Drinking, Dancing & DJs Saturday 12th August Honour the weekend with a dose of Saturday night

Sunday 13 August 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 13 August 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 13th August A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, bloody marys, board games

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
Peerless Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Peerless Wednesday 16th August PEERLESS is a industry focused night featuring the most exciting



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Old Queens Head, August 2017:  

parties london

  

going out london saturday 5 august 2017

  

going out london wednesday 9 august 2017

  

events rnb london

  

live music london

  

  • more »