This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 26 June 2017:
Laugh Out London Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Laugh Out London Monday 26th June Laugh Out London present two works in progress from two of our
... favourite acts. We are delighted to have the utterly amazing Andrew Maxwell making his Laugh Out London

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 27th June Consider the traditional Pub Quiz well an...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Twelfth Day Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Twelfth Day Wednesday 28th June Twelfth Day are not so much a duo, but a...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
New Material - A Comedy Night by YEES Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
giggle or two on Thursday 29th June at The Old Queens Head. We’ll be joined by a host of up and coming
... hide under the duvets and never come out.
Don’t fear though Youth Empowerment El Salvador (YEES

Friday 30 June 2017:
Plump Djs (DiscoFunk set) Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
) they bring to the table every single time.
For this session at The Old Queens Head, they’ll be
... going for two decades now, but it makes sense when you see what a wealth of experience (and bangers

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Pour It Up Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 1st July Pour It Up’s resident selectors bring you...

Sunday 2 July 2017:
The Sunday Social Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 2nd July A lazy afternoon of roast dinners, blo...

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 4th July Consider the traditional Pub Quiz well and...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
HEATHER MCCLELLAND Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
HEATHER MCCLELLAND Wednesday 5th July Heather McClelland is a singer, s...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Toby Benson 'Refracted Moments’ EP Launch + Nikki Loy Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Old Queens Head, London
Toby Benson 'Refracted Moments’ EP Launch + Nikki Loy Thursday 6t...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the old queens head:  

going out london september 2017

  

going out london

  

going out friday london

  

venues london

  

going out halloween london

  

  • more »