This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 3 September 2017:
STAR WARS Identities Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 10:00 - The O2 Arena, London
more information please contact Becci Thomson at The O2 on 020 8463 2143 or email [email protected
... > Find out more about STAR WARS Identities : The Exhibition here.
Available for private hire - for

Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Analogues Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
John Legend Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
/songwriter John Legend will return to The O2 on Tuesday 12 September 2017.
The 'Darkness and Light’ tour
... will arrive in Europe for a 24-show jaunt of the continent, beginning in Glasgow, Scotland on September

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Micky Flanagan Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 23 September 2017:
British Fast5s All-Stars Championship Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 15:30 - The O2 Arena, London
Championship to take place at The O2, London on Sunday, September 24.
Matchroom Sport Chairman Barry Hearn
... All-Stars Championship, an exciting new tournament to be staged at The O2, London on Saturday... right to the fore with a massive weekend at The O2. We’re bringing fast-paced and exciting formats to... , September 23rd, live on Sky Sports.
Showcasing the best of British talent at one of the country’s most
Micky Flanagan Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Sunday 24 September 2017:
British Basketball All-Stars Championship Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 11:30 - The O2 Arena, London
British Basketball All-Stars Championship, to take place at The O2, London on Sunday, 24 September, live
... which will take place at The O2 on Saturday, September 23.
Matchroom Sport Chairman Barry Hearn said... of British basketball talent on a grand stage at The O2 in front of the live Sky Sports cameras and... to the fore with a massive weekend at The O2. We’re bringing fast-paced and exciting formats to

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
Saturday 30 September at The O2. The tour will be the first time European audiences can experience live
... Bad Seeds, is out now. It was released in September 2016 the day after the premiere of One More Time... Bad Seeds last toured Europe in 2014.
Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Friday 17 February and... UK (BPI). Recently nominated for a BRIT Award (2017) in the Best International Group category, Nick
Pure Silk: The Return Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The O2 Arena, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »