This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Polish Power festival Vol.2 Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London
heart of London. The Indigo at the o2 will be the venue for the second edition of the biggest event
... scenography and additional attractions prepared makes the Indigo at the o2 the place to be on Saturday 3rd... Polish Power and Karma Live invite for the Disco Polo Festival Vol.2 on 03.02.2018 in the very... February. The party will be hosted by Maciej Smolinski, the broadcast presenter of the Polo TV. 
Line

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 February 2018:

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
An Acoustic Evening with a-ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
perform their only UK show at The O2 on Wednesday 14 February 2018.
Following on from the success of
...  a-ha at The O2
To coincide with the release of a new album and accompanying concert film in... November 2017, a-ha return with a string of live dates in early 2018 and the group have revealed they will... ,’ explains Pål about the origins of the project, 'but we’ve never done a full concert. So that’s going to be
A-Ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London

Friday 23 February 2018:
The Script Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
2018 UK & Ireland Arena tour toThe O2 on Friday 23 February 2018.
Freedom Child sees the band
... headline shows and they sold out the legendary Croke Park stadium in their hometown in a matter of minutes... . 
Tickets go on sale Friday 15 September at 9.30am.

Saturday 24 February 2018:
The Script Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London

Wednesday 28 February 2018:
Imagine Dragons Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The O2 Arena, February 2018:  

events dance london

  

things to do london

  

concerts alternative rock london

  

going out london saturday 24 february 2018

  

live music london

  

  • more »