This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Your Mum´s House Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 09:00 - The Nest, London
’s House is back at The Nest this Thursday for their usual mid-week mashup antics! Don’t miss out!

Friday 30 June 2017:
Greg Wilson - Get On Up Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 10:00 - The Nest, London
GREG WILSON
GET ON UP DJS
Disco legend Greg Wilson is back at The Nest in June! Every time

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Jonas Rathsman - Joseph Ashworth - Kincaid & Sinal Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 - The Nest, London
out from the confines of the club, bringing people together under the sun for the launch of his Summer
... beer and cocktail bars. By night we return to the intimate dancefloor of The Nest to party through till

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Your Mum´s House Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 21:00 - The Nest, London
’s House is back at The Nest this Thursday for their usual mid-week mashup antics! Don’t miss out!

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Jonas Rathsman - Special Guests Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 21:00 - The Nest, London
JONAS RATHSMAN
SPECIAL GUESTS
This summer, Sweden’...

Thursday 13 July 2017:
Your Mum´s House Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 09:00 - The Nest, London
’s House is back at The Nest this Thursday for their usual mid-week mashup antics! Don’t miss out!

Friday 14 July 2017:
Black Sun Empire - Icicle - Neon Light Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Nest, London
fuelled Drum & Bass to The Nest’s Dalston basement on Friday 14th July for their revered Blackout party

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Jonas Rathsman - Special Guests Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 21:00 - The Nest, London
JONAS RATHSMAN
SPECIAL GUESTS
This summer, Sweden’...

Thursday 20 July 2017:
Your Mum´s House Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 09:00 - The Nest, London
’s House is back at The Nest this Thursday for their usual mid-week mashup antics! Don’t miss out!

Friday 21 July 2017:
Dub Phizix and Strategy Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Nest, London
st July, bringing their dark twist on drum and bass to the intimate confines of The Nest. After their



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the nest:  

going out london august 2017

  

parties london

  

events house london

  

venues london

  

events lo fi london

  

  • more »