This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 and Wednesday 27 September 2017:
CHAINED CONSENT Sunday 24 and Wednesday 27 September 2017

The London Theatre, London
CHAINED CONSENT LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Sun 24th Sep, 2017, 8:00pm p10.50 + p1.05 Booking fee

Sunday 1 October 2017:
STAND UP COMEDY CLASS Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:30 - The London Theatre, London
STAND UP COMEDY CLASS LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Sun 1st Oct, 2017, 5:30pm p41.67 + p3.33 Booking

Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 October 2017:
JOY DIVISION - THE NAZI SEX SLAVES STORY Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 October 2017

The London Theatre, London
JOY DIVISION - THE NAZI SEX SLAVES STORY LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Tue 3rd Oct, 2017, 8:00pm p10

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
A WHITE MAN´S TALE Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The London Theatre, London
A WHITE MAN´S TALE LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Tue 24th Oct, 2017, 8:00pm p12.50 + p1.25 Booking

Saturday 4 November 2017:
NUMBER 28 DEPTFORD Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 - The London Theatre, London
NUMBER 28 DEPTFORD LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Sat 4th Nov, 2017, 8:00pm p10.50 + p1.05 Booking fee

Friday 1 December 2017:
THE JUST ASSASSINS BY ALBERT CAMUS Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 - The London Theatre, London
THE JUST ASSASSINS BY ALBERT CAMUS LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Fri 1st Dec, 2017, 8:00pm p12.50 + p

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
THE HOUSE OF BERNARDA ALBA BY LORCA Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 - The London Theatre, London
THE HOUSE OF BERNARDA ALBA BY LORCA LONDON: Theatre - New Cross Tue 12th Dec, 2017, 8:00pm p12



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the london theatre:  

theatres london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

events house london

  

going out weekend london

  

concerts london october 2017

  

  • more »