This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 February 2018:
THE JUST JOANS Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Lexington, London
THE JUST JOANS LONDON: The Lexington Sat 3rd Feb, 2018, 8:00pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8

Sunday 4 February 2018:
Josh Kelley Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 - The Lexington, London

Monday 5 February 2018:
Jerry Williams Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Lexington, London

Friday 9 February 2018:
Meat Wave + Special Guests Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 - The Lexington, London

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
LOUD WOMEN GALENTINES DAY BALL: DREAM NAILS, GUTTFULL & MORE Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Lexington, London
LOUD WOMEN GALENTINES DAY BALL: DREAM NAILS, GUTTFULL & MORE LONDON: The Lexington Tue 13th Feb
... , 2018, 7:00pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8.80 tickets are available

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
CIRCUIT DES YEUX Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 - The Lexington, London
CIRCUIT DES YEUX LONDON: The Lexington Wed 14th Feb, 2018, 7:30pm p8.50 + p0.85 Booking fee = p9

Saturday 17 February 2018:
EL GOODO: BY ORDER OF THE MOOSE Saturday 17 February 2018

The Lexington, London
EL GOODO: BY ORDER OF THE MOOSE LONDON: The Lexington Sat 17th Feb, 2018, 7:30am
The Roves

Sunday 18 February 2018:
ORPHAN COLOURS Sunday 18 February 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Lexington, London
ORPHAN COLOURS LONDON: The Lexington Sun 18th Feb, 2018, 7:00pm
Guests p12.00 + p1.20 Booking

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
Husky Loops Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Lexington, London

Wednesday 21 February 2018:
The Blinders Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 - The Lexington, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Lexington, February 2018:  

going out london

  

live music london

  

going out london monday 5 february 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »