This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Siobhan Wilson Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 19:30 - The Islington, London

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Wildwood Kin Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Islington, London

Monday 21 August 2017:
The Henhouse Prowlers Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 18:00 - The Islington, London
Award winning, hard-driving, Chicago bluegrass. Internationally touring 365 days a year !

Monday 4 September 2017:
Live Nation Presents : Aaron Lee Tasjan : The Islington London Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 18:00 - The Islington, London
Americana music," says the out-of-the-box singer-songwriter, who released the new album ´Silver Tears' "If

Thursday 7 September 2017:
NIKHIL D'SOUZA Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Islington, London

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Tami Neilson Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:00 - The Islington, London
." (-Nick Bollinger, NZ National Radio) Singing her heart out along endless roads and stages, from her days

Monday 9 October 2017:
Bedouine Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Islington, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »