This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 19 November 2017:
Will Samson at The Islington, London Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Islington, London
---------------------------------------------------------------------- The only UK show of 2017. Performing songs from the new album 'Welcome Oxygen' - out on 8th September

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Ryan Keen Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Islington, London

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Locks Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Islington, London

Monday 18 December 2017:
WARRIOR CHARGE Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 18:00 - The Islington, London
WARRIOR CHARGE LONDON: The Islington Mon 18th Dec, 2017, 6:00pm p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5
MANGOSEED Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Islington, London
MANGOSEED LONDON: The Islington Mon 18th Dec, 2017, 7:00pm p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5

Friday 19 January 2018:
THE PRESIDENT LINCOLN Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 18:00 - The Islington, London
THE PRESIDENT LINCOLN LONDON: The Islington Fri 19th Jan, 2018, 6:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Jordan Klassen Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Islington, London

Saturday 10 February 2018:
JON GRAYSON Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 18:00 - The Islington, London
JON GRAYSON LONDON: The Islington Sat 10th Feb, 2018, 6:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11

From Tuesday 13 February to Thursday 15 February 2018:
OUT LINES From Tuesday 13 February to Thursday 15 February 2018

The Islington, London
OUT LINES LONDON: The Islington Tue 13th Feb, 2018, 6:00pm p12.50 + p1.25 Booking fee = p13

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
OLLY FLAVELL Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 18:00 - The Islington, London
OLLY FLAVELL LONDON: The Islington Tue 20th Feb, 2018, 6:00pm p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5



Sorted by: 



  • more »