This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 6 October 2017:
MUSICAL THEATRE NIGHT Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Harrison, London
MUSICAL THEATRE NIGHT LONDON: The Harrison Fri 6th Oct, 2017, 7:00pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8

Saturday 7 October 2017:
NEW ROOTS: MARTHA HILL YOUNG TEAM / AUTUMNMUSIC / SON OF JOHAN Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
NEW ROOTS: MARTHA HILL YOUNG TEAM / AUTUMNMUSIC / SON OF JOHAN LONDON: The Harrison Sat 7th Oct

Saturday 21 October 2017:
HEG & THE WOLF CHORUS Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
HEG & THE WOLF CHORUS LONDON: The Harrison Sat 21st Oct, 2017, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee

Monday 2 and Thursday 2 November 2017:
4SQUARE @ THE HARRISON Monday 2 and Thursday 2 November 2017

The Harrison, London
4SQUARE @ THE HARRISON LONDON: The Harrison Thu 2nd Nov, 2017, 7:30am p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee

Friday 3 November 2017:
NOT OK COMPUTER Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
NOT OK COMPUTER LONDON: The Harrison Fri 3rd Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8.80 20

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
NEW ROOTS: VIVE LA ROSE Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Harrison, London
NEW ROOTS: VIVE LA ROSE LONDON: The Harrison Wed 15th Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p7.00 + p0.70 Booking fee

Thursday 1 February 2018:
DEVINES AT THE HARRISON Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:30 - The Harrison, London
DEVINES AT THE HARRISON LONDON: The Harrison Thu 1st Feb, 2018, 7:30am p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee

Saturday 5 May 2018:
OWLS & JO QUAIL Saturday 5 May 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 07:15 - The Harrison, London
OWLS & JO QUAIL LONDON: The Harrison Sat 5th May, 2018, 7:15am p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p13



Sorted by: 



  • more »