This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
A Fleetwood Bac tribute show isn’t just about dressing up & perfor...

Sunday 3 September 2017:
Sunday Roasts Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to o...
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Half Moon, London
Fancy yourself as a bit of a Quizzee Rascal then head down to our new qu...

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Monsters On A Leash - The Music of Tower of Power Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
MONSTERS ON A LEASH - 'The music of Tower of Power played by a stun...

Friday 8 September 2017:
Cash Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Sunday Roasts Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to o...
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Half Moon, London
Fancy yourself as a bit of a Quizzee Rascal then head down to our new qu...

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Joe Jammer´s Chicago Rhythm & Blues Revue Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
Chicago Rock legend Joe Jammer
Joe recorded 150 albums and sin...

Friday 15 September 2017:
The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
Come and join Too Rex on 15th September 2017, the day before the 40th anniversary of Marc Bolan´s

Saturday 16 September 2017:
The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
16th September 2017 marks 40 years since Marc Bolan was tragically killed down the road in Barnes



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Half Moon, September 2017:  

go out london september 2017

  

going out london

  

events blues london

  

gigs london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »