This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Sunday Roasts Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to o...
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Half Moon, London
Fancy yourself as a bit of a Quizzee Rascal then head down to our new qu...
Stevie Nimmo Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
"This is one hell of an album. Loaded with great songs and some stu...

Friday 6 October 2017:
John Otway and The Big Band ' COR BABY, I'M AN O.A.P.. ' Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
Join us for a night with John Otway and his Big Band: 'He’s a cab...

Saturday 7 October 2017:
City Funk Orchestra Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London
City Funk Orchestra always features two of Britain’s most highly accla...

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Sunday Roasts Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to o...
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Half Moon, London
Fancy yourself as a bit of a Quizzee Rascal then head down to our new qu...

Friday 13 October 2017:
The Bohemians - A Night of Queen Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Half Moon, London

Saturday 14 October 2017:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Half Moon, October 2017:  

events big band london

  

going out london sunday 22 october 2017

  

going out london october 2017

  

events soul london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »