This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 15 December 2017:
National Christmas Jumper Day Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 11:00 - The Half Moon, London
What better feeling than everybody being snug inside a Festive Jumper, sipping warming red wine and eating festive treats? We will be having our Jumpers on, will you come and be cosy with us

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Write a Christmas Card Day Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
Don't let writing Christmas cards be a chore!!! Pop in and we will have an abundance of cards, pens and stamps for you to get the job done while tickling your taste buds over some some lunch. There is even a post box across the road

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Half Moon Christmas Quiz Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 17:00 - The Half Moon, London
special time of 5pm. As we are feeling festive we are going to be doubling the prize to p150 bar tab, what
Sunday Roasts Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:30 - The Half Moon, London
Every Sunday we will be serving the finest roast dinners Putney has to offer. Whether its Suffolk Chickens or West Country Beef you are after we will serve it up with an array of seasonal veg, Yorkshire puddings & proper Gravy Buy Tickets

Monday 18 December 2017:
BYO Baby Comedy Christmas Special Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
Mums ad Dads, get out of the house with the little one and enjoy some afternoon laughs with the BYO

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
Look after your locals day Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
If you are one of our lucky locals and have been given a magic ticket come along to the Moon and
... cash in our free beverage as a thank you for your custome through out the year. Merry Xmas

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Present Wrapping Day Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
We've already made card writing easier so why not present wrapping too. We'll provide the paper, the tape, the ribbons,the bows and any other bells and whistles you can think of.
We'll even wrap the presents for you

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Mulled Wine & Mince Pie Day Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 11:00 - The Half Moon, London
Quite simply purchase a delicious home made mulled wine from our bar and we will give a mince pie on the side. Simply delicious

Friday 22 December 2017:
Secret Santa Day Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
Where better than laugh at your hilarious secret santa than the pub? Book a table and join us for Bevvies and tasty treats as you unwrap those embarrassing gifts Buy Tickets

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Fulham Fans Xmas Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 12:00 - The Half Moon, London
Going to Fulham Vs Barnsley? Want a free beer before the game upon showing your match ticket at the



Sorted by: 



  • more »