This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Kamao Trio Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 1st September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 KAMAO TRIO : Fronted by
Modou Touré Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 1st September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Heir of the legendary group
... of the world.
In September 2015, he began recording his first album in collaboration with drummer

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Tantz Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 2nd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Tantz: Over the last few years
... . Bottle of rum onstage, "1-2-3-4, let’s go" count and they’re off. Then it’s a 90 minute ride of pure
Rob Picazo Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 2nd September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Rob Picazo is a Rhythm

Sunday 3 September 2017:
Matthew Read Trio + Dario di Lecce Group Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 3rd September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Playing a repertoire entirely
... at the Green Note which shows off his impressive abilities as a composer and arranger.
Mark Harrison + Panama Dave Parrett Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 3rd September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 7.00 Mark Harrison ’s highly
... individual, all-original music has been going down very well with audiences of all kinds, and it has taken... out even more as a unique artist.
Mark is a thrilling, rhythmic, finger-picker and slide player... festivals such as Celtic Connections, where his headline concert was a sell-out, and at prestigious venues

Monday 4 September 2017:
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 4th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Presented by...
Two time

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Songwriters In The Round... Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 5th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Songwriters In The Round
... anticipated second record 'To Leave/To Be Left’ in September 2017. Robbie’s fanbase has developed... the top ten of the iTunes singer songwriter charts and sold out all three of her London headline shows... significantly over the past year, with a string of sold out headline shows, support shows with The Shires, and a

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Henri Herbert Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Wed 6th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12.50 Henri Herbert:
"He
... months. These intimate shows sell out fast - so get in quick!
Henri Herbert is a piano-playing... debut album set for release in November 2017 and is firmly establishing himself as a name to watch
Roy Bailey Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 6th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 For 50+ years, Roy Bailey has



Sorted by: 



  • more »