This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Modou Touré Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 1st September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Heir of the legendary group
... of the world.
In September 2015, he began recording his first album in collaboration with drummer

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Rob Picazo Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 2nd September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Rob Picazo is a Rhythm

Monday 4 September 2017:
GREG RUSSELL AND CIARAN ALGAR Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Green Note, London
GREG RUSSELL AND CIARAN ALGAR LONDON: Green Note Mon 4th Sep, 2017, 7:00pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
ALEX CUMMING AND NICOLA BEAZLEY Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Green Note, London
ALEX CUMMING AND NICOLA BEAZLEY LONDON: Green Note Tue 5th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Henry Priestman Thursday 7 September 2017

The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 7th September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12.50 GREEN NOTE
Thu 7th
... Radio 2
With three packed out Green Note gigs under his belt, Henry’s very much looking forward to... September 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12.50 "It’s absolutely brilliant.....he’s found his voice!" Bob Harris, BBC

Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Rambling All Star Revue Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 9th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 9.00 The Rambling All Star Revue

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Tiz McNamara + Sarah MacDougall Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 10th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 TIZ McNAMARA
Tiz Mc
... , trying to figure out their place and make sense of the world. Grand Canyon sees Sarah challenging herself

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Jack Lawrence & Richard Plank & Alan Ward Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 13th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 Renowned flat picking
... Going To The West.
Alan Ward , multi instrumentalist and most recently mandolin player in the

Friday 15 September 2017:
Kadialy Kouyate’s Sound Archive Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 15th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Kadialy Kouyate and his
... seven months around the UK, Moscow and the United States.
In September 2015 Kadialy took part in the... Philip Noyce has been shot in different parts of South Africa during the period of September/November... create a Toumani Diabate - meets-Youssou N’Dour sound." TIME OUT

Saturday 16 September 2017:
The Vagaband Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 16th September 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 The Vagaband 's soulful



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Green Note, September 2017:  

going out london september 2017

  

events soul london

  

events folk london

  

going out london friday 22 september 2017

  

tickets london

  

  • more »