This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 October 2017:
REALTA Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Green Note, London
REALTA LONDON: Green Note Mon 2nd Oct, 2017, 7:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 30 tickets

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Katell Keineg Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 5th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 KATELL KEINEG was born in
... America, playing her own, sold out shows, as well as festivals including Glastonbury, Green Man, Reading... Stereography Project" as well as finishing songs for her forthcoming studio album due out in 2018.
'Keineg

Friday 6 October 2017:
Karim Baggili Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 6th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 KARIM BAGGILI : Four albums into
... Baggili : and inventiveness in bringing out the sound of "underground Arabic Flamenco music" with such

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
Erin McKeown Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 10th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 13.50 ERIN MCKEOWN is a musician
... developed and refined a distinct and challenging mix of American musical styles. Her latest album is 2017’s

Monday 16 October 2017:
THE ANDY MAY TRIO Monday 16 October 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Green Note, London
THE ANDY MAY TRIO LONDON: Green Note Mon 16th Oct, 2017, 7:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 18th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Two of the UK’s most talked
... about emerging songwriters tour together in October 2017, featuring sets from both artists as well as... heart, with passion,
with gusto.
"This girl could rock out hard, just as easily as she can keep... concerts and finishing 2016 with his own successful headline
shows in London and Birmingham. In 2017
KADIA Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Green Note, London
KADIA LONDON: Green Note Wed 18th Oct, 2017, 7:30pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8.80 22 tickets

Thursday 19 October 2017:
John Craigie Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 19th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 "...the lovechild of John Prine
... , the Shook Twins, Nicki Bluhm, and ALO, Craigie has taken the stage at festivals, sold out venues

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Andy Twyman - One Man Blues and Comedy Band Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 21st October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 "The master of the one man band

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Claire & Sinéad Egan + Peter McAlinden & Pete Quinn Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 24th October 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 CLAIRE & SINÉAD EGAN : London
... Festival which runs from Tuesday 24th - Monday 30th October 2017.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Green Note, October 2017:  

events house london

  

events folk london

  

things to do london

  

events jazz london

  

gigs london

  

  • more »