This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
The Paperboys Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Wed 1st November 8:00pm Book Tickets p 14.00 ** PLEASE NOTE: This
... influenced by the music coming out of Vancouver in the late eighties/early nineties. Seminal Celtic rock band... that as you travel, you find out there are more things that unite us than divide us. "City of Chains... absolutely outstanding band we challenge anyone not to like.
"One of the most exciting bands to come out

Friday 3 November 2017:
Clark & Zuppardi Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 3rd November 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Nic Zuppardi and Adam

Friday 27 and Sunday 5 November 2017:
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo Friday 27 and Sunday 5 November 2017

The Green Note, London
November 8:00pm Sold out MARCUS BONFANTI is an award-winning singer, guitarist & songwriter from London and
... > Tonight he presents a special intimate show especially for the Green Note Basement with Jihad Darwish... Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 27th October 8:00pm Sold out THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 5th

Monday 6 November 2017:
Eilen Jewell Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events BUSH HALL
Mon 6th November 8:00pm Book Tickets p 14.00 PLEASE NOTE: This event will be
... the Boise, Idaho native.
On Down Hearted Blues (September, 2017 Signature Sounds Recordings) Eilen... latest album 'Cosmic Country Blues’ is out now on Aveline Records.
" Like the Everlys fronted by Gram... quirky song writing skills, these young’uns can roll out a fab sombre number just as well as an upbeat

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
?Michael Messer’s Mitra Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 7th November 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 MICHAEL MESSER’S MITRA : Mitra
... of 2017’ category in the 'Songlines 2017 Music Awards’ ? Michael Messer’s Mitra (pronounced 'meetra

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Harrow Fair Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 8th November 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 HARROW FAIR : No strangers to
... debut, spoons out doses of rock, roots, Southern charm and just about everything else along the way... a match that can pull out all the stops (heck, they wring ’em out, every last one)." Toronto Star

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Nathan Bell Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 9th November 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Nathan Bell He picked up
... Franks at Folkwords, who said: "It’s going to be huge," and just at that, it appeared at the Number 3

Friday 10 November 2017:
Edward Wakili Hick’s NACHE + Alexandra Ridout Quintet Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 10th November 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 EDWARD WAKILI HICK is a
... intro... obviously a player of huge promise’ - London Jazz News
'She stood out because she connected

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Rachael Cohen Quartet + Marc Michel Quartet Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 14th November 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 London-based alto saxophonist
LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL... TWOSPEAK Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Green Note, London
LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL... TWOSPEAK LONDON: The Basement at Green Note Tue 14th Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p8



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Green Note, November 2017:  

going out saturday london

  

bars london

  

going out sunday london

  

live music bluegrass london

  

events electronica london

  

  • more »